Full Time Lecturers


 

Maggie Armistead, MSW

Maggie Armistead, MSW

Lecturer

Office: PHS 115 | 559.278.6851

marmistead@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Chris Cole, MSW

Christopher Cole, MSW

Lecturer

Office:  PHS 118 | 559.278.6698

ccole@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

   

Daniel Espinoza

Daniel Espinoza, MSW

Lecturer

Office: PHS118 | 559.278.1663

espinoza@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

soon

Frankie Freitas, MSW

Lecturer

Office: PHS 118 | 559.278.6135

frankief@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Estella Saldivar, MSW

Estella Saldivar, MSW

Lecturer

Office: PHS 118 | 559.278.8494

esaldiva@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

soon

Dolores Siegel, MSW, LCSW

Lecturer

Office: PHS 118 | 559.278.7279

dsiegel@csufresno.edu

Website:  Click Here

  

E.Speakes

Eleanor Speakes, LCSW, PPSC

Lecturer 

Office: PHS 118 | 559.278.2454

espeakes@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

soon

Benita Washington, MSW, PPSC

Field Education Faculty

Office: PHS 112 | 559.278.6151

bwashington@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

 

Chayeng Xiong, MSW

Chayeng Xiong, MSW

Lecturer 

Office: PHS 118 | 559.278.6846

yxiong@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

ChertengYang

Cher Teng (Bee) Yang, MSW

Lecturer 

Office: PHS 118 | 559.278.6489

beey@csufresno.edu | Website: Click Here