DSWE Full-Time Faculty

Name Picture Contact Information Website
Maggie Armistead, MSW

Lecturer

Maggie Armistead, MSW

PHS 115
(559) 278-6851 marmistead@csufresno,edu

Click Here

Christopher Cole, MSW

Lecturer

Chris Cole, MSW

PHS 118
(559) 278-6698 ccole@csufresno.edu

Click Here

Daniel Espinoza, MSW

Lecturer

Daniel Espinoza

PHS118
(559) 278-1663 despinoza@csufresno.edu

Click Here

Corinne Florez, MSW

Title IV-E MSW Child Welfare Program Coordinator

Corinne Florez, MSW

PHS 115
(559) 278-2910 corinnef@csufresno.edu

Click Here

Frankie Frietas, MSW

Lecturer

 

PHS 118
(559) 278-6135 frankief@csufresno.edu

Click Here

Estella Saldivar, MSW

Lecturer

Estella Saldivar, MSW

PHS 118
(559) 278-8494 esaldiva@csufresno.edu

Click Here

Dolores Siegel, MSW, LCSW

Lecturer

 

PHS 118
(559) 278-7279 dsiegel@csufresno.edu

Click Here

Eleanor Speakes, MSW, PPSC

Lecturer

 

PHS 118
(559) 278-6485 espeakes@csufresno.edu

Click Here

Benita Washington, MSW, PPSC

Field Education Faculty

 

PHS 112
(559) 278-6151 bwashington@csufresno.edu

Click Here

Cheryl Whittle, MSW, LCSW, PPSC

Title IV-E BA Child Welfare Coordinator

Cheryl Whittle

PHS 128
(559) 278-8687 cherylw@csufresno.edu

Click Here

Chayeng Xiong, MSW

Lecturer

Chayeng Xiong, MSW

PHS 118
(559) 278-6846 yxiong@csufresno.edu

Click Here

Cherteng (Bee) Yang, MSW

Lecturer

 ChertengYang

PHS 118
(559) 278-6489 beey@csufresno.edu

Click Here