Program Directors and Coordinators 


Dr. Virginia Rondero Hernandez

Virginia Rondero Hernandez, Ph.D., LCSW

Department Chair, Professor

Office: PHS 128 A | P: 559.278.3992 | F: 559.278.7191

virginiarh@csufresno.edu 

Website: Click Here

 

Sal Montana

Salvador Montana, Ph.D.

BA Program Coordinator,  Associate Professor

Office: PHS 148 | 559.278.8581

smontana@csufresno.edu 

Website: Click Here

 

Dr. Martha Vungkhnaching, Ph.D.

Martha Vungkhanching, Ph.D.

MSW Program Coordinator and Admission Chair, Associate Professor 

Office: PHS 147 | 559.278.8742

marthavu@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Andrea Carlin

Andrea Carlin, MSW, LCSW, PPSC

Graduate & Undergraduate Field Coordinator, Pupil Personnel Services Credential Coordinator 

Office: PHS 128 B | 559.278.3039

andreac@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Jim Gaede, MSW, LCSW

Jim Gaede, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Field Coordinator

Office: PHS 128 C | 559.278.6877

jgaede@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Dr. Debra Harris, Ph.D.

Debra Harris, Ph.D.

Assessment Coordinator , Associate Professor

Office: PHS 146 | 559.278.2966

dharris@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Dr. Helen Miltiades, MSW, Ph.D.

Helen Miltiades, Ph.D.

Director of the Gerontology Program, Associate Professor

Office: PHS 107 A | 559.278.7253

hmiltiades@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Dr. Betty Garcia

Betty Garcia, Ph.D, LCSW

California Public Mental Health Stipend Program Coordinator, Professor

Office: PHS 142 | 559.278.2550

bettyg@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Corinne Florez

Corinne Florez, MSW

Title IV-E MSW Public Child Welfare Program Coordinator 

Office: PHS 115 | 559.278-2910

corinnef@csufresno.edu 

Website: Click Here

 

Cheryl Whittle

Cheryl Whittle, MSW, LCSW, PPSC

Title IV-E BA Public Child Welfare Program Coordinator

Office: PHS 115 | 559.278-8687

cherylw@csufresno.edu 

Website: Click Here