Program Directors and Coordinators 

 

Dr. Virginia Rondero Hernandez

Virginia Rondero Hernandez, Ph.D., LCSW

Department Chair, Professor

Office: PHS 128 A | P: 559.278.3992

virginiarh@csufresno.edu 

Website: Click Here

 

 

Sal Montana

Salvador Montana, Ph.D.

BA Program Coordinator,  Associate Professor

Office: PHS 148 | 559.278.8581

smontana@csufresno.edu 

Website: Click Here

 

 

 

Andrea Carlin

Andrea Carlin, MSW, LCSW, PPSC

Graduate & Undergraduate Field Coordinator, Pupil Personnel Services Credential Coordinator 

Office: PHS 128 B | 559.278.3039

andreac@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

 

Debra Harris

Debra Harris, Ph.D.

MSW Program Coordinator and Associate Professor

Office: PHS 146 | 559.278.2966

dharris@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

 

 

Dr. Lama

Gyanesh Lama, Ph.D.

Assessment Coordinator and Assistant Professor 

Office: PHS 140 | 559.278.0397

glama@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Dr. Helen Miltiades, MSW, Ph.D.

Helen Miltiades, Ph.D.

Director of the Gerontology Program, Associate Professor

Office: PHS 107 A | 559.278.7253

hmiltiades@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

 

cfCorinne Florez, MSW

Title IV-E MSW Public Child Welfare Program Coordinator 

Office: PHS 115 | 559.278-2910

corinnef@csufresno.edu 

Website: Click Here

 

 

Cheryl Whittle

Cheryl Whittle, MSW, LCSW, PPSC

Title IV-E BA Public Child Welfare Program Coordinator

Office: PHS 115 | 559.278-8687

cherylw@csufresno.edu | Website: Click Here