Members


2017-2018 Chair: Lori Williams
Director, Stanislaus County Health Services Agency
820 Scenic Drive, Modesto, CA 95350
lwilliams@schsa.org

2018-2019 Chair: Karen Elliott
Deputy Director of Health Operations, Tulare County HHSA
5957 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
kelliott@tularehhsa.org

Colleen Rodriguez

Manager, Calaveras County Public Health
700 Mountain Ranch Road, Suite C-2, San Andreas, CA 95249 
crodriguez@co.calaveras.ca.us

David Pomaville
Director, Fresno County Department of Community Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 6th Floor, Fresno, CA 93721
dpomaville@co.fresno.ca.us

David Luchini
Assistant Director, Fresno County Department of Community Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 6th Floor, Fresno, CA 93721
dluchini@co.fresno.ca.us

Ken Bird, M.D. 
Health Officer, Fresno County Department of Community Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 6th Floor, Fresno, CA 93721
kbird@co.fresno.ca.us

Edward Hill
Director of Public Health Services, Kings County Public Health Department 
330 Campus Drive, Hanford, CA 93230
edward.hill@co.kings.ca.us

Elizabeth Gazarek
Management Analyst, Kings County Public Health Department 
330 Campus Drive, Hanford, CA 93230
elizabeth.gazarek@co.kings.ca.us

Milton Teske, M.D.
Health Officer, Kings County Public Health Department 
330 Campus Drive, Hanford, CA 93230
milton.teske@co.kings.ca.us

Sara Bosse
Public Health Director, Madera County Public Health Department
14215 Road 28, Madera, CA 93638
sara.bosse@madera-county.com

TBD
Director, Merced County Public Health Department
260 E. 15th St, Merced, CA 95341
TBD@co.merced.ca.us

David Canton, M.D.
Health Officer, Merced County Public Health Department
260 E. 15th St., Merced, CA 95341
dcanton@co.merced.ca.us

Tammy Evans, MSN, PhD
Director, San Joaquin County Public Health Services
1601 E. Hazelton, Stockton, CA 95205
tevans1@sjcphs.org

Alvaro Garza, M.D.
Health Officer, San Joaquin County Public Health Services
1601 E. Hazelton, Stockton, CA 95205
agarza@sjcphs.org

Julie Vaishampayan, M.D.
Health Officer, Stanislaus County Health Services Agency
820 Scenic Drive, Modesto, CA 95350
jvaishampayan@schsa.org

Jason Britt
Agency Director, Tulare County HHSA
5957 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
jbritt@tularehhsa.org

Karen Haught, M.D.

Health Officer, Tulare County HHSA
5957 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
khaught@tularehhsa.org