Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Members


2019-2020 Chair: Colleen Rodriguez

Deputy Director of Public Health, Calaveras County Public Health
700 Mountain Ranch Road, Suite C-2, San Andreas, CA 95249 
crodriguez@co.calaveras.ca.us

Chair-Elect: Edward Hill
Director of Public Health Services, Kings County Public Health Department 
330 Campus Drive, Hanford, CA 93230
edward.hill@co.kings.ca.us

Past Chair: Karen Elliott
Public Health Director, Tulare County HHSA
5957 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
kelliott@tularehhsa.org

David Pomaville
Director, Fresno County Department of Community Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 6th Floor, Fresno, CA 93721
dpomaville@co.fresno.ca.us

David Luchini
Assistant Director, Fresno County Department of Community Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 6th Floor, Fresno, CA 93721
dluchini@co.fresno.ca.us

TBD
Health Officer, Fresno County Department of Community Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 6th Floor, Fresno, CA 93721

Milton Teske, M.D.
Health Officer, Kings County Public Health Department 
330 Campus Drive, Hanford, CA 93230
milton.teske@co.kings.ca.us

Sara Bosse
Public Health Director, Madera County Public Health Department
14215 Road 28, Madera, CA 93638
sara.bosse@maderacounty.com

Melody Viscara-Kellar
Maternal Child Adolescent Health Director, Madera County Public Health Department
14215 Road 28, Madera, CA 93638
mkellar@maderacounty.com

TBD
Health Officer, Madera County Public Health Department
14215 Road 28, Madera, CA 93638

Chevron Kothari
Health and Human Services Director, Mariposa County Health and Human Services Agency
5085 Bullion St, Mariposa, CA 95338
ckothari@mariposahsc.org

Eric Sergienko, M.D.
Health Officer, Mariposa County Health and Human Services Agency
5085 Bullion St, Mariposa, CA 95338
esergienko@mariposacounty.org

Rebecca Nanyonjo-Kemp
Director, Merced County Public Health Department
260 E. 15th St, Merced, CA 95341
rebecca.nanyonjo@countyofmerced.com

Yadira Vazquez
Assistant Public Health Director, Merced County Public Health Department
260 E. 15th St., Merced, CA 95341
yadira.vazquez@countyofmerced.com

Gordon Arakawa, M.D.
Health Officer, Merced County Public Health Department
260 E. 15th St., Merced, CA 95341
gordon.arakawa@countyofmerced.com

Lynn Mello
Director of Nursing/ Public Health Administrator, San Benito County Health and Human Services Agency
351 Tres Pinos Rd Suite A-202, Hollister, CA 95023
lmello@cosb.us

TBD
Health Officer, San Benito County Health and Human Services Agency
351 Tres Pinos Rd Suite A-202, Hollister, CA 95023

Zienna Blackwell Rodriquez

Director, San Joaquin County Public Health Services
1601 E. Hazelton, Stockton, CA 95205
zrodriquez@sjcphs.org

Kismet Baldwin, M.D.
Health Officer, San Joaquin County Public Health Services
1601 E. Hazelton, Stockton, CA 95205
kbaldwin@sjcphs.org

Lori Williams
Director, Stanislaus County Health Services Agency
820 Scenic Drive, Modesto, CA 95350
lwilliams@schsa.org

Julie Vaishampayan, M.D.

Health Officer, Stanislaus County Health Services Agency
820 Scenic Drive, Modesto, CA 95350
jvaishampayan@schsa.org

Stacy Chastain
Deputy Director of Public Health Operations, Tulare County HHSA
5957 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
schastain@tularehhsa.org

Karen Haught, M.D.

Health Officer, Tulare County HHSA
5957 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
khaught@tularehhsa.org

Lisa Hieb-Stock
Programs and Services Manager, Tuolumne County Public Health Department
20111 Cedar Rd, Sonora, CA 95370
lhieb@co.tuolumne.ca.us

Robert Bernstein
Health Officer, Tuolumne County Public Health Department
20111 Cedar Rd, Sonora, CA 95370
rbernstein@co.tuolumne.ca.us