Members

2016 Chair: David Luchini
Assistant Director, Fresno County Department of Community Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 6th Floor, Fresno, CA 93721
559.600.3200
dluchini@co.fresno.ca.us

2016 Chair Elect: Becky Nanyonjo 
Director, Stanislaus County Health Services Agency
820 Scenic Drive, Modesto, CA 95350
209.558.6010
rnanyonjo@schsa.org

Linda Winn, RN, PHN
Manager, Calaveras County Public Health
700 Mountain Ranch Road, Suite C-2, San Andreas, CA 95249 
209.754.6460
dpomaville@co.fresno.ca.us

David Pomaville
Director, Fresno County Department of Community Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 6th Floor, Fresno, CA 93721
559.600.3200
dpomaville@co.fresno.ca.us

Ken Bird, M.D. 
Health Officer, Fresno County Department of Community Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 6th Floor, Fresno, CA 93721
559.600.3200
kbird@co.fresno.ca.us

Matt Constantine
Director, Kern County Department of Public Health
1800 Mount Vernon Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93306
661.868.0300
mattc@co.kern.ca.us

Claudia Jonah, M.D., MPH
Health Officer, Kern County Department of Public Health
1800 Mount Vernon Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93306
661.321.3000
jonahc@co.kern.ca.us

Keith Winkler, REHS
Director of Public Health Services, Kings County Public Health Department 
330 Campus Drive, Hanford, CA 93230
559.582.2625
keith.winkler@co.kings.ca.us

Elizabeth Gazarek
Management Analyst, Kings County Public Health Department 
330 Campus Drive, Hanford, CA 93230
559.852.4537
elizabeth.gazarek@co.kings.ca.us

Milton Teske, M.D.
Health Officer, Kings County Public Health Department 
330 Campus Drive, Hanford, CA 93230
559.852.2876
milton.teske@co.kings.ca.us

Van De Reynoso, R.N., PHN
Public Health Director, Madera County Public Health Department
14215 Road 28, Madera, CA 93638
559.675.7893
van.doreynoso@madera-county.com

Kathleen Grassi, R.D., MPH
Director, Merced County Public Health Department
260 E. 15th St, Merced, CA 95341
209.381.1200
Kgrassi@co.merced.ca.us

Tim Livermore, M.D.
Health Officer, Merced County Public Health Department
260 E. 15th St., Merced, CA 95341
209.381.1214
tlivermore@co.merced.ca.us

Tammy Evans, MSN, PhD
Director, San Joaquin County Public Health Services
1601 E. Hazelton, Stockton, CA 95205
209.468.3410
tevans1@sjcphs.org

Alvaro Garza, M.D.
Health Officer, San Joaquin County Public Health Services
1601 E. Hazelton, Stockton, CA 95205
209.468.3411
agarza@sjcphs.org

John Walker, M.D.
Health Officer, Stanislaus County Health Services Agency
820 Scenic Drive, Modesto, CA 95350
209.558.8804
jwalker@schsa.org

Jason Britt
Health Director, Tulare County HHSA
5957 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
559.624.8480
jbritt@tularehhsa.org

Cathy Volpa, BSN, PHN
Deputy Director, Tulare County HHSA
5957 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
559.624.8035
cvolpa@tularehhsa.org

Karen Haught, M.D.
Health Officer, Tulare County HHSA
5957 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
559.737.4660
khaught@tularehhsa.org