Members

2016-2017 Chair: David Luchini
Assistant Director, Fresno County Department of Community Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 6th Floor, Fresno, CA 93721
559.600.3200
dluchini@co.fresno.ca.us

2017-2018 Chair: Lori Williams
Director, Stanislaus County Health Services Agency
820 Scenic Drive, Modesto, CA 95350
209.558.6010
lwilliams@schsa.org

2018-2019 Chair: Karen Elliott
Deputy Director of Health Operations, Tulare County HHSA
5957 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
kelliott@tularehhsa.org

Linda Winn, RN, PHN

Manager, Calaveras County Public Health
700 Mountain Ranch Road, Suite C-2, San Andreas, CA 95249 
209.754.6460
dpomaville@co.fresno.ca.us

David Pomaville
Director, Fresno County Department of Community Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 6th Floor, Fresno, CA 93721
559.600.3200
dpomaville@co.fresno.ca.us

Ken Bird, M.D. 
Health Officer, Fresno County Department of Community Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 6th Floor, Fresno, CA 93721
559.600.3200
kbird@co.fresno.ca.us

Edward Hill
Director of Public Health Services, Kings County Public Health Department 
330 Campus Drive, Hanford, CA 93230
559.582.2625
edward.hill@co.kings.ca.us

Elizabeth Gazarek
Management Analyst, Kings County Public Health Department 
330 Campus Drive, Hanford, CA 93230
559.852.4537
elizabeth.gazarek@co.kings.ca.us

Milton Teske, M.D.
Health Officer, Kings County Public Health Department 
330 Campus Drive, Hanford, CA 93230
559.852.2876
milton.teske@co.kings.ca.us

Van De Reynoso, R.N., PHN
Public Health Director, Madera County Public Health Department
14215 Road 28, Madera, CA 93638
559.675.7893
van.doreynoso@madera-county.com

Kathleen Grassi, R.D., MPH
Director, Merced County Public Health Department
260 E. 15th St, Merced, CA 95341
209.381.1200
Kgrassi@co.merced.ca.us

Coming Soon
Health Officer, Merced County Public Health Department
260 E. 15th St., Merced, CA 95341
209.381.1214

Tammy Evans, MSN, PhD
Director, San Joaquin County Public Health Services
1601 E. Hazelton, Stockton, CA 95205
209.468.3410
tevans1@sjcphs.org

Alvaro Garza, M.D.
Health Officer, San Joaquin County Public Health Services
1601 E. Hazelton, Stockton, CA 95205
209.468.3411
agarza@sjcphs.org

John Walker, M.D.
Health Officer, Stanislaus County Health Services Agency
820 Scenic Drive, Modesto, CA 95350
209.558.8804
jwalker@schsa.org

Jason Britt
Agency Director, Tulare County HHSA
5957 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
559.624.8480
jbritt@tularehhsa.org

Karen Haught, M.D.

Health Officer, Tulare County HHSA
5957 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
559.737.4660
khaught@tularehhsa.org