Dr. Michael Mahoney

 Michael Mahoney

Interim Chair

Phone: 559.278.5263

Email: mmahoney@csufresno.edu

Full Bio

Dr. Nancy Nisbett

 Nancy Nisbett

Professor

Phone: 559.278.7886

Email: nancyni@csufresno.edu

Full Bio

Dr. Brandon Taylor

 Brandon Taylor

Assistant Professor

Phone: 559.278.2513

Email: brtaylor@csufresno.edu

Full Bio

Dr. Jason Whiting

 Jason Whiting

Assistant Professor

Phone: 559.278.8749

Email: jawhiting@csufresno.edu

Full Bio

Dr. L-Jay Fine

 LJ Fine

Professor

Phone: 559.278.2629

Email: larryf@csufresno.edu

Full Bio

 

Lecturers

Burnette Gentleman

 

Justin Butchert

Lecturer

Phone: 559.278.2838

Email: jbutchert@csufresno.edu

 

 

Gentleman in E.D.G.E course red and white polo

 

Ryan Soares

Lecturer

Phone: 559.278.2838

Email: rsoares@csufresno.edu

 

 

Woman light hair

 

Samara Trimble

Lecturer

Phone: 559.278.2838

Email: strimble@csufresno.edu

 

 

Blonde on a Mountain

 

Alexandra Clifton

Lecturer

Phone: 559.278.2838

Email: aclifton@csufresno.edu

 

 

Brunette Grey Jacket

 

Karen Markland

Lecturer

Phone: 559.278.2838

Email: kmarkland@co.fresno.ca.us

 

 

Happy Young Lady Freno State Sweater

 

Lerin Winchester

Lecturer

Phone: 559.278.0725

Email: lwinchester@csufresno.edu

 

 

Rosanna Ruiz

 

Rosanna Ruiz

Lecturer

Phone: 559.278.2838

Email: rosannar@csufresno.edu

 

 

Jill Lankford

 

Jill Lankford

Lecturer

Phone: 559.278.2838

Email: jlankford@csufresno.edu