Faculty Office Hours

Full-Time Faculty Office Locations

Faculty Name

(559) 278-

Email

Office Location

Peggy Trueblood, Chair

2625

peggyt@csufresno.edu

 

McL 186A

Cheryl Hickey

3030

cherylba@csufresno.edu

McL 276A

Gary Lentell

2065

garyl@csufresno.edu

Science 2, Room 248

Jenna Sawdon-Bea

6376

jsbea@csufresno.edu

McL 276B

Monica Rivera

 2052

 morivera@csufresno.edu

McL 276C

Bhupinder Singh

4356

 

bhsingh@csufresno.edu 

 

McL 276E

Marcia Thompson

 1642

 marciat@csufresno.edu 

 McL 276D

Toni Tyner

4862

tonit@csufresno.edu

McL 283

Paul Ullucci

0500

pullucci@csufresno.edu

McL 283

Deborah Walker

0491

dewalker@csufresno.edu

McL 283

Other Faculty

By appointments only. Please contact faculty directly.

Faculty Name

(559) 278-

Email

Office Location

Erin Dolin, OT

 

edolin@csufresno.edu

 

Dr. Janet Duttarer

 

janetd@csufresno.edu

 

Dr. Robert Martin

2274

robertm@csufresno.edu

McL 118

Dr. Leslie Zarrinkhameh

 

lesliez@csufresno.edu