Faculty Office Hours

By appointments only. Please contact faculty directly.

Full-Time Faculty Office Locations

Name Extension (559/278-) Email Office Location
Peggy Trueblood, Chair 2625 peggyt@csufresno.edu PTIA 122
Jennifer Adame-Walker 1508 jadame@csufresno.edu PTIA 119
Nupur Hajela 1509 nhajela@csufresno.edu PTIA 115
Cheryl Hickey 3030 cherylba@csufresno.edu PTIA 120
Jenna Sawdon-Bea 6376 jsbea@csufresno.edu PTIA 121
Monica Rivera 2052 morivera@csufresno.edu PTIA 114
Jennifer Roos 4063 jroos@csufresno.edu PTIA 116
Bhupinder Singh 4356 bhsingh@csufresno.edu PTIA 118
Deborah Walker 0491 dewalker@csufresno.edu PTIA 117
Leslie Zarrinkhameh 4087 lesliez@csufresno.edu  PTIA 122

Other Faculty

Name Extension (559/278-) Email Office Location
Janet Duttarer   janetd@csufresno.edu PTIA 113
Gary Lentell 2065 garyl@csufresno.edu  PTIA 113
Robert Martin 2274 robertm@csufresno.edu McL 118
Toni Tyner 4862 tonit@csufresno.edu PTIA 112