Faculty Office Hours

By appointments only. Please contact faculty directly.

Full-Time Faculty Office Locations

Name Extension (559/278-) Email Office Location
Peggy Trueblood, Chair 2625 peggyt@csufresno.edu PTIA 122
Cheryl Hickey 3030 cherylba@csufresno.edu PTIA 120
Jenna Sawdon-Bea 6376 jsbea@csufresno.edu PTIA 121
Monica Rivera 2052 morivera@csufresno.edu PTIA 114
Jennifer Roos 4063 jroos@csufresno.edu PTIA 116
Bhupinder Singh 4356 bhsingh@csufresno.edu PTIA 118
Marcia Thompson 1642 marciat@csufresno.edu PTIA 115
Toni Tyner 4862 tonit@csufresno.edu PTIA 112
Paul Ullucci 0500 pullucci@csufresno.edu PTIA 119
Deborah Walker 0491 dewalker@csufresno.edu PTIA 117

Other Faculty

Name Extension (559/278-) Email Office Location
Erin Dolin, OT   edolin@csufresno.edu  
Dr. Janet Duttarer   janetd@csufresno.edu PTIA 113
Dr. Gary Lentell 2065 garyl@csufresno.edu  PTIA 113
Dr. Robert Martin 2274 robertm@csufresno.edu McL 118
Dr. Leslie Zarrinkhameh 4087 lesliez@csufresno.edu PTIA 122