Faculty Office Hours

Full-Time Faculty Office Locations

Faculty Name

(559) 278-

Email

Office Location

Peggy Trueblood, Chair

2625

peggyt@csufresno.edu

 

McL 186A

Harshavardhan Deoghare

6035

hdeoghare@csufresno.edu

McL 276C

Gary Lentell

2065

garyl@csufresno.edu

Science 2, Room 248

Deborah Nervik

 4456

 dnervik@csufresno.edu

 McL 283

Cheryl Hickey

3030

cherylba@csufresno.edu

McL 276A

Jenna Sawdon-Bea

6376

jsbea@csufresno.edu

McL 276B

Marcia Thompson

 1642

 marciat@csufresno.edu 

 McL 276D

Bhupinder Singh

4356

bhsingh@csufresno.edu

McL 276E

Toni Tyner

4862

tonit@csufresno.edu

McL 283

Other Faculty

By appointments only. Please contact faculty directly.

Faculty Name

(559) 278-

Email

Office Location

Erin Dolin, OT

 

edolin@csufresno.edu

 

Dr. Janet Duttarer

 

janetd@csufresno.edu

 

Dr. Robert Martin

2274

robertm@csufresno.edu

McL 118

Richard Trager

 

rtrager@csufresno.edu

 

Dr. Leslie Zarrinkhameh

1439

lesliez@csufresno.edu

McL 283