The following are our tenure track and full time faculty members. If you need to contact a faculty member who is not listed below, please call the office at (559) 278-2041 for assistance.

Dr. Danette Dutra

Dr. Peter Garcia

Dr. Terea Giannetta

Dr. F. Ndidi U.Griffin-Myers

Dr. Cynthia Guerra

Dr. Mary Ann McCarthy

Dr. Sylvia Miller

Dr. Keitha Mountcastle

Dr. Christine Ortiz

Dr. Kathleen Rindahl

Dr. Kammi Sayaseng

Dr. Janine Spencer

Full-Time Lecturers

Marie Gilbert


2013-2014 Faculty Handbook