Full-Time Faculty

Tim Anderson, Ed.D.

Anderson

Phone: 559.278.2203

Email: tima@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 121

Read Full Bio

Mark W. Baldis, Ph.D.

Baldis

Phone: 559.278.8869

Email: mbaldis@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 139

Read Full Bio

Michael G. Coles, Ph.D.

Coles

Phone: 559.278.4166

Email: mcoles@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 127

Read Full Bio

Jenelle Gilbert, Ph.D.

Gilbert

Phone: 559.278.8902

Email: jgilbert@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 117

Read Full Bio

Wade D. Gilbert, Ph.D.

D Gilbert

Phone: 559.278.51710

Email: wgilbert@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 128

Read Full Bio

Timothy A. Hamel, M.S.

Hamel

Phone: 559.278.6049

Email: thamel@csufresno.edu

Office: North Gym 166

Read Full Bio

Catherine G.R. Jackson, Ph.D.

Phone: 559.278.5166

Email: cgrjack@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 126

Read Full Bio

David A. Kinnunen, Ph.D.

Kinnunen

Phone: 559.278.7389

Email: dkinnunen@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 129

Read Full Bio

Dawn Lewis, Ph.D.

Lewis

Phone: 559.278.8517

Email: dalewis@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 125

Read Full Bio

 

Justine J. McAlpine, M.A.

McAlpine

Phone: 559.278.8903

Email: jmcalpin@csufresno.edu

Office: North Gym 165

Read Full Bio

John D. McMillen, Ph.D., J.D.

McMillen

Phone: 559.278.1123

Email: jmcmillen@csufresno.edu

Office: North Gym 165

Read Full Bio

Thomas C. Minniear, Ph.D.

 Thomas

Phone: 559.278.8881

Email: thomasm@csufresno.edu

Office: North Gym 167

Read Full Bio

Stephanie D. Moore-Reed, Ph.D., ATC

Moore

Phone: 559.278.0255

Email: sdmreed@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 124

Read Full Bio

Jacobo Morales, Ph.D.

Morales

Phone: 559.278.5168

Email: jacobom@csufresno.edu

Office: SG 139M

Read Full Bio

Luke Pryor, Ph.D., ATC, CSCS

Pryor

Phone: 559.278.2990

Email: lukepryor@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 139L

Read Full Bio

Scott R. Sailor, Ed.D., ATC

Sailor

Phone: 559.278.2543

Email: ssailor@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 112

Read Full Bio

Nicole Smith, Ph.D.

smith

Phone: 559.278.2069

Email: njsmith

Office:

Read Full Bio