Faculty & Staff

David Foster

David FosterBio
Project Director
(559) 228-4055 
(559) 228-4099 Fax
davidfo@csufresno.edu


Soledad Caldera-Gammage

Soledad Caldera-Gammage

Bio
Curriculum, Evaluation and Trainer
Development Specialist
(559) 246-5581
(559) 228-4099 Fax
scaldera@csufresno.edu

Darlene Hill

Darlene Hill

Regional Training Manager
(415) 672-6461
dahill@mail.fresnostate.edu

Mayko Vang

Mayko Vang

Bio
Regional Training Coordinator
(209) 261-5401
(209) 558-2343 Fax
mavang@mail.fresnostate.edu

Cynthia Friesen

Cindy Friesen

Bio
Regional Training Coordinator
(559) 228-4076
cfriesen@csufresno.edu

Terry Luna

Terry Luna

Bio
CWS/CMS Specialist
(559) 278-5757
(559) 278-7229 Fax
terril@csufresno.edu

Judy Rutan, MPA

Judith Rutan

Bio
Transfer of Learning
Leadership Specialist
(559) 731-2613
(559) 292-7371 Fax
jrutan@csufresno.edu

Joanne Pritchard, M.S.

Joanne Pritchard

Bio
Supervisory Leadership Specialist
(559) 228-4082
jpritchard@berkeley.edu

Andrea Sobrado

Andrea Bio Pic

Bio
California Core Practice Model Specialist
(559) 352-6772
asobrado@csufresno.edu 

Kate Acosta

Kate Acosta

Training Evaluation Specialist & Trainer
(559) 228-4089
kacosta@csufresno.edu

Jean Norman

Jean Norman

Bio
Fresno County Field Based Trainer
(559) 341-0698
(559) 228-4012 Fax
jnorman@csufresno.edu

Leticia Chavez

Leticia Chavez

Assistant Curriculum Specialist
(559) 305-3686
letylach@yahoo.com

Lauren Gallegos

Lauren Gallegos

Training Assistant
(559) 228-4064
(559) 228-4099 Fax
gallegos@mail.fresnostate.edu

Yoselin Cabral

Yoselin Cabrel

Training Assistant
(559) 228-4014
ycabral@mail.fresnostate.edu

Celeste Hernandez

Celeste - Picture for Staff Photo

Training Assistant
(559) 228-8724
Email:chernandez18@mail.fresnostate.edu

Alfredo Gonzalez


Alfredo - Picture for Staff Photo

Training Assistant
(559) 228-4029
alfredog@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jennie Almeida

Training Assistant
jenalmeida@csufresno.edu


Field Based Training Staff

Amanda Carlson

Field Based Trainer
(503) 250-0082
amanda.carlson@ventura.org


Office Staff

Stephanie Pearl

Stephanie Pearl

Office Manager
(559) 228-4010
(559) 228-4099 Fax
spearl@csufresno.edu

Julian Gutierrez

Julian Gutierrez

Data & Technology Specialist
(559) 228-4046
juliangutierrez@csufresno.edu

Barbara Minugh

Barbara Minugh

Training Support I
(559) 228-4080
(559) 228-4099 Fax
bminugh@csufresno.edu

Maria Gutierrez

Maria Gutierrez

Clerical Support
(559) 228-4050
mlg56@mail.fresnostate.edu

Martin Regalado

Martin Regalado

Technology and Information Technician
(559) 228-4088
mregalado@csufresno.edu