Faculty & Staff

David FosterDavid Foster, Bio 
Project Director
(559) 228-4055 Phone
(559) 228-4099 Fax
E-Mail: davidfo@csufresno.edu

 

 

Soledad Caldera-Gammage

Soledad Caldera-Gammage, Bio
Curriculum, Evaluation and Trainer
Development Specialist
(559) 246-5581 Phone
(559) 228-4099 Fax
E-Mail: scaldera@csufresno.edu

 


Darlene HillDarlene Hill
RTM Regional Training Manager
(415) 672-6461 Phone
Email: dahill@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

 

Mayko VangMayko Vang, Bio
Regional Training Coordinator
(209) 261-5401 Phone
(209) 558-2343 Fax
E-Mail: mavang@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Cindy FriesenCynthia Friesen, Bio
Regional Training Coordinator
(559) 228-4076 Phone
E-Mail: cfriesen@csufresno.edu

 

 

Terry LunaTerry Luna, Bio
CWS/CMS Specialist
(559) 278-5757 Phone
(559) 278-7229 Fax
E-Mail: terril@csufresno.edu

 

Judith RutanJudy Rutan MPA, Bio
Transfer of Learning
Leadership Specialist
(559) 731-2613 Phone
(559) 292-7371 Fax
E-Mail: jrutan@csufresno.edu

 

Joanne Pritchard

Joanne Pritchard, M.S. Bio
Training Outcomes Evaluation Specialist
(559) 228-4082 Phone
E-Mail: jpritchard@berkeley.edu

 

 

Andrea Bio Pic

Andrea Sobrado, Bio
California Core Practice Model Specialist
(559) 352-6772 Phone
E-Mail:  asobrado@csufresno.edu 

 

 

Kate Acosta Kate Acosta
Training Evaluation Specialist & Trainer
(559) 228-4089 Phone
E-Mail: kacosta@csufresno.edu

 

 

Jean Norman

Jean Norman, Bio
Fresno County Field Based Trainer
(559) 341-0698 Phone
(559) 228-4012 Fax
E-Mail:  jnorman@csufresno.edu

 

Leticia ChavezLeticia Chavez
Assistant Curriculum Specialist
(559) 305-3686 Phone
Email:letylach@yahoo.com

 

 

Lauren GallegosLauren Gallegos
Training Assistant

(559) 228-4064 Phone
(559) 228-4099 Fax
E-mail: gallegos@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

 

Amanda Weeks

Amanda Weeks
Training Assistant
(805) 612-1213 Phone
E-mail: aweeks@csufresno.edu

 

 

Yoselin CabrelYoselin Cabral
Training Assistant
(559) 228-4014 Phone
E-mail: ycabral@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Field Based Training Staff

Raymond Franco
Field Based Trainer
(805) 236-1791 Phone
E-Mail: rfranco@csufresno.edu

Amanda Carlson
Field Based Trainer
(503) 250-0082 Phone
Email:amanda.carlson@ventura.org

Office Staff

Stephanie PearlStephanie Pearl,
Office Manager
(559) 228-4010 Phone
(559) 228-4099 Fax
E-mail: spearl@csufresno.edu

 

julianJulian Gutierrez
Data & Technology Specialist
(559) 228-4046 Phone
Email: juliangutierrez@csufresno.edu

 

 

Jason GoodJason Good,
Web Development
Distance Learning Specialist
(559) 228-4088 Phone
(559) 228-4099 Fax
E-mail: jgood@csufresno.edu

Barbara MinughBarbara Minugh,
Training Support I
(559) 228-4080 Phone
(559) 228-4099 Fax
E-mail: bminugh@csufresno.edu

 

Shane profileShane Williams,
Training Support II
(559) 228-4080 Phone
E-mail: shanew@csufresno.edu

 

 

Maria GutierrezMaria Gutierrez
Clerical Support
(559) 228-4050 Phone
Email:mlg56@mail.fresnostate.edu