Faculty & Staff

David Foster

David Foster, Bio
Project Director
(559) 228-4055 Phone
(559) 228-4099 Fax
E-Mail: davidfo@csufresno.edu

Soledad Caldera-Gammage

Soledad Caldera-Gammage, Bio
Curriculum, Evaluation and Trainer
Development Specialist
(559) 246-5581 Phone
(559) 228-4099 Fax
E-Mail: scaldera@csufresno.edu

Mayko Vang

Mayko Vang, Bio
Regional Training Coordinator
(209) 261-5401 Phone
(209) 558-2343 Fax
E-Mail: maykovang@gmail.com

Cindy Friesen

Cynthia Friesen, Bio
Regional Training Coordinator
(559) 228-4076 Phone
E-Mail: cfriesen@csufresno.edu

Terry Luna

Terry Luna, Bio
CWS/CMS Specialist
(559) 278-5757 Phone
(559 278-7229 Fax
E-Mail: terril@csufresno.edu

Judith Rutan

Judy Rutan MPA, Bio
Transfer of Learning
Leadership Specialist
(559) 731-2613 Phone
(559) 292-7371 Fax
E-Mail: jrutan@csufresno.edu

Joanne Pritchard

Joanne Pritchard, M.S. Bio
Curriculum Development
and E-Learning Specialist
E-Mail: jpritchard@berkeley.edu

 Kate Acosta

Kate Acosta
Training Evaluation Specialist & Trainer
(559) 228-4089 Phone
E-Mail: kacosta@csufresno.edu

 rosa Profile

Rosa Calderon
Training Assistant
(559)228-8732
(559)228-4099 Fax
E-mail: romartinez@csufresno.edu

 Amanda Weeks

Amanda Weeks
Training Assistant
(805) 612-1213 Phone
E-mail: aweeks@csufresno.edu

Field Based Training Staff

Jean Norman

Jean Norman, Bio
Fresno County Field Based Trainer
(559) 341-0698 Phone
(559) 228-4012 Fax
E-Mail:  jnorman@csufresno.edu

Andrea Bio Pic

Andrea Sobrado, Bio
Fresno County Field Based Trainer
E-Mail:  ansobrado@gmail.com

 

 

Shayla Padget-Weibel,
Madera County Field Based Trainer
E-Mail: sweibel@csufresno.edu

Pat Smith Bio Picture

Patricia Smith, Bio
Tulare County Field Based Trainer
(559) 559-582-3211 x2254
(559) 561-1122 Fax
E-mail: pasmith@csufresno.edu

 Cindy Alexander

Cyndi Alexander
Field Based Trainer 
(559) 228-4064 Phone
E-Mail: cynthia.alexander@cfpic.org

 Leah Lujan

Leah Lujan
Field Based Trainer
(559) 228-4029
E-Mail: llujan@csufresno.edu

 

Raymond Franco
Field Based Trainer
(805) 236-1791
E-Mail: rfranco@csufresno.edu

Office Staff

Stephanie Pearl

Stephanie Pearl,
Office Manager
(559) 228-4010 Phone
(559) 228-4099 Fax
E-mail: spearl@csufresno.edu

Jason Good

Jason Good,
Web Development
Distance Learning Specialist
(559) 228-4088 Phone
(559) 228-4099 Fax
E-mail: jgood@csufresno.edu

Barbara Minugh

Barbara Minugh,
Project Administrative Assistant
(559) 228-4080 Phone
(559) 228-4099 Fax
E-mail: bminugh@csufresno.edu

Shane profile

Shane Williams,
Production Assistant
(559) 228-4080 Phone
E-mail: shanew@csufresno.edu

 

Ana Martinez
Student Assistant
(559) 228-4047

 Vivian Lo

Vivian Lo
Student Assistant
(559) 228-4082