MCJ Alumni & Friends Hall of Fame Induction!

Thursday, Sept. 27
5:30 p.m.
2nd Floor of the Henry Madden Library

Honoring Lanny Larson (Alumnus) and Desa Belyea (1951)

And recognizing Bruce Batti (1977), Jim Boren (1972), Stefani Booroojian (1981) and Sidney “Sid” Cox (1952) as Media, Communications and Journalism Fellows.

For more information about upcoming events, visit the MCJ Dept. NEWS & EVENTS page.