Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments. Click here for full campus directory.

Name Email Phone Office
Location
Fall 2016
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402  
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441  
Baer, Kristin kristinbaer@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 431  
Beberian, Katie kbeberian@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 454  
Bernthal, Craig craigb@csufresno.edu 559.278.4766 PB 438 FERP
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458  
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@csufresno.edu   PB 406  
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449  
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 443  
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu   PB 406  
Dominguez, David dadominguez@csufresno.edu   PB 404  
Espinoza, Alex  aespinoza@csufresno.edu  559.278.5833 PB 457  
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu    PB 431  
Fujinami-Valdon, Erin emarie@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 454  
Garza Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu   PB 440  
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450  
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 PB 456 Leave of absence
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442  
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432  
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu   PB 440  
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu    PB 446  
Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446  
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 444  
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu 559.278.2140 PB 434  
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 447  
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 405  
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu   PB 440  
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 404  
Jarrar, Randa rjarrar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4928 PB 455 Leave of absence
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448  
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu   PB 431  
Keller, Jim jimkeller@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 444  
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 410  
Krongaus, Sheldon sheldonk@csufresno.edu   PB 410  
Lawrence, Joy joyo@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 454  
Lee, Christine christinel@csufresno.edu   PB 444  
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 444  
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 439  
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu   PB 404  
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 405  
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 454  
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436  
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu   PB 403  
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu    PB 403  
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu   PB 410  
Russell, Wanda wandar@csufresno.edu   PB 406  
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 410  
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 431  
Scheid, Elizabeth escheid@csufresno.edu   PB 405  
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453  
Starr, Rebecca rstarr@csufresno.edu   PB 454  
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu   ED 184 Writing Center
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu   PB 440  
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu   PB 404  
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu   PB 454  
Wall, Clare-Marie clarew@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Walton, James jamesw@csufresno.edu  559.278.4913 PB 445 FERP
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451  
Watkins, Christine cwatkins@csufresno.edu   PB 406  
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu    PB 405  
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu 559.278.2207 PB 401  
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 382A  
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu   PB 406