Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments. Click here for full campus directory.

Name Email Phone Office
Location
Fall 2016
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402  
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441  
Baer, Kristin kristinbaer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 Leave of absence
Barraza Martinez, Mireyda m.barraza@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 10-11:30
Beals, Emily emilybeals@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Beberian, Katie kbeberian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Bernthal, Craig craigb@csufresno.edu 559.278.4766 PB 438 FERP
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458 W 1-4
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Casas, Rubén rcasas@csufresno.edu 559.278.2701 PB 439  
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449  
Cosby, Samuel kanjimmyplay@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 443 M 12:20-2:30; T 1-2
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 6 PB 406 MWF 11-11:50; TTh 11:25-12:25
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.4141 PB 406  
Ford, Keith   559.278.2331 PB 410  
Fujinami-Valdon, Erin emarie@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 Leave of absence
Galvan, Christopher hata@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115

M 9-10; F 9-10

Garza-Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu 559.278-4915 PB 440  
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450  
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 PB 456 Sabbatical
Gomez, Eddie eddiepgomez@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442  
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432  
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440  
Hardison, David dnhardison@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 W 9-11
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  559.278.2898, ext. 2 PB 446  
Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446 MW 2:30-4
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 MW 2-4
Hensley, Gilliann shoegazer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 8-9:30; TH 8-9:30
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu 559.278.2140 PB 434 MWTh 11:30-1:30; T 10:30-11:30
Hernandez, Jacob jayhernandez@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 444 MW 3-5
Hoffa, Alysha amhoffa@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 T 10-12:30; TH 10-12:30
Hoover, Kyle kylehoover0@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Huertaz, Jacqueline jackieh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 1:30-2:30; TH 1:30-2:30
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440  
Hughes, Erica rchghs33@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 3-5; T 10-1
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 TTh 9:45-11:45
Jarrar, Randa rjarrar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4928 PB 455 Sabbatical
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448 MW 12:30-1:30; T 10-11:30 & 1:30-3
Jensen, Kevin kjensen88@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Keller, Jim jimkeller@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 W 10-1
Kenerly, Matthew matthew_kenerly@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6

T 9:30-11; TH 9:30-11

Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 MWF 8-9
Krongaus, Sheldon sheldonk@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 4 PB 410 T 11-1:30; TH 11-1:30
Lawrence, Joy joyl@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 MWF 10-11
Lawrenson, Misty mistymc@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Leggett, Jonathan jonnyexoh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 2-4
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 TW 1-3 
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405  
McNamara, Thomas tmcnamara@csufresno.edu 559.278.4916 PB 447  
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Morales, Arthur arthurmoreorless@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436  
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442  
Noricks, Michael mnoricks@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  559.278.2809 HML 2128  
Pickett, Mary marypickett23@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 9 PB 410 T 2-3:15; Th Online in Bb chat
Remigio Ortega, Guadalupe remigio2010@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Richerson, Alexandria alexandria_richerson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MW 10-11 
Rogers, Samantha yobosam@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 2-4
Russell, Wanda wandar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 9 PB 406 M 2:15-3:15; W 2:15-3:15; TH 2:15-3:15
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410  
Savelli, Patricia tsavelli@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 W 1-5
Scheid, Elizabeth escheid@csufresno.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405  
Shepard, Lisa lshepard2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Sias, Reva rsias@csufresno.edu 559.278.4561 PB 431  
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453 T 11-12; Th 11-12; 4:15-5:45 
Starr, Rebecca rstarr@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu 559.278.0334 ED 184 Writing Center
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 TTh 11-12 & 2-3; by email & appt. 
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Walton, James jamesw@csufresno.edu  559.278.4913 PB 445 FERP
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451  
Watkins, Christine cwatkins@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 1-2; by email & appt.
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu 559.278.2207 PB 401  
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 382A T 2-4
Wilbur, Erik ewilbur@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Williams, Tara tarawilliams777@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406