Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments.

Name Email Office
Location
Spring 2016
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu PB 402 TTh 10-11:30
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  PB 441 W 2-6
Baer, Kristin kristinbaer@mail.fresnostate.edu LSA 6 WF 1-2:30
Beberian, Katie kbeberian@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 454 MW 12-1:30
Bernthal, Craig craigb@csufresno.edu PB 438 TTh 9-9:45 & 1-1:45
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu PB 458 W 1-4 & by appt.
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@csufresno.edu PB 406 By appt.
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu PB 449  
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu PB 443 M 9:30-12:30
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu PB 406 MW 10-10:50, 1-1:50; F 12-1:40
Dominguez, David dadominguez@csufresno.edu PB 404 T 4:30-5:45 & F 10-11 (email)
Espinoza, Alex  aespinoza@csufresno.edu  PB 457 Leave of absence
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  PB 431 Leave of absence
Fujinami-Valdon, Erin emarie@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 454 MW 12:30-1:30; T 9:30-10:30
Garza Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu PB 440 TTh 9:30-10:30
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu PB 450  
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu PB 456 W 12-3:30
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu PB 442 FERP
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu PB 432 W 2-5
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu PB 440 MWF 10:15-11:45
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  PB 446 TTh 10-11:30
Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu PB 446 MW 12:15-1:45
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 444 F 9-11:50
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu PB 434 MW 12-1:45; T 8:30-9:45, 1:45-2:45; Th 8:30-9:45
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu PB 447 MW 3-5 & by appt.
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 405 TTh 1:30-4
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu PB 440 MW 11-1:50 (library); TTh 2-3:30 (PB 440)
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 404 Th 1:30-4:30 & by appt.
Jarrar, Randa rjarrar@csufresno.edu PB 455 M 2-6
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu PB 448 T 1:30-4; W 11-1:30 & by appt.
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu PB 431 Th 12-3
Keller, Jim jimkeller@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 444 M 9:30-12:30
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 410 MWF 8-9
Krongaus, Sheldon sheldonk@csufresno.edu PB 410 MW 2-3:30; TTh 9-10
Lawrence, Joy joyo@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 454 MW 9-10:30 (Writing center)
Lee, Christine christinel@csufresno.edu PB 444 By appt.
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 444 F 3-4:45
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu PB 439 WTh 1-3 & by appt.
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu PB 404 TTh 9:30-11
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 405 TTh 10-11; by appt.
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 454 By appt.
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu PB 436 Th 12:15-3 & by appt.
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu PB 403 W 11-2
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  PB 403 By appt.
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu PB 410 Th 10-12; F 9-1
Russell, Wanda wandar@csufresno.edu PB 406 MW 12:30-1:30; Th 2:30-3:30; & by appt.
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 410 MW 3:30-5:30
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 431 Leave of absence
Scheid, Elizabeth escheid@csufresno.edu PB 405 MWF 10:45-11:45
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu PB 453 MW 3:20-5:50
Starr, Rebecca rstarr@csufresno.edu PB 454 MW 2-3:50
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu ED 184 Writing Center
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu PB 440 TTh 10:30-12; W 12-1
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu PB 404 T 2-3:30 (by appt)
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu PB 454 MWF 10-11
Wall, Clare-Marie clarew@csufresno.edu PB 407 T 1:30-3:30; W 12-1:45
Walton, James jamesw@csufresno.edu  PB 445 MW 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu PB 451 T 1-3
Watkins, Christine cwatkins@csufresno.edu PB 406 W before and after class (PB 106)
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  PB 405 MW 11:45-1:45
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu PB 401 W 2-4 & by appt.
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu PB 382A M 2-4 (250T class) & by appt.
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 406 MWF 12-2 & by appt.