Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for more information.

 

NameEmail

Office

Spring 2015

Office Hours

Adisasmito-Smith, Steven
 sadisasmito@csufresno.edu
PB 402
 TH 10:30-12p; 9-10:30a
Baer, Kristin
 kristinbaer@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 431
 WF 1-2:30p; by appt.
Bernthal, Craig
 craigb@csufresno.edu
PB 438
 
Beynon, John
 jbeynon@csufresno.edu
PB 458
 W 1-4p
Bushman, Johanna
 jobushman@csufresno.edu
PB 406
 By Appt. 
Church, Steven
 stchurch@csufresno.edu
PB 449
 TW 9-12:30p; by appt.
Clifton, Michael
 michaelc@csufresno.edu
PB 441
 MW 10-12p; T,TH 2:30-3:30p 
Crisco, Virginia
 vcrisco@csufresno.edu
PB 443
 M 9-12p; by appt. 
Daher, Brandon
 bdaher@csufresno.edu
PB 406
 MWF 10-10:50a & 1-1:50p
Espinoza, Alex 
 aespinoza@csufresno.edu 
PB 457
 T 2-4p; W 3-5p
Firstman, Carole
 daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu 
PB 431
 M 10:15-11:45a & 3:15-4:15p
W 10:15-11:45a
 Garza Gonzalez, Ana
 anagarza@csufresno.edu
PB 440
 MW 5:45-6:45p
 Gilewicz, Magdalena
 magdag@csufresno.edu
PB 450
 TTH 8:45-9:45a
 Godfrey, Kathleen
 kgodfrey@csufresno.edu
PB 456
 TTH 12-2p
 Hales, Corrinne
 connieh@csufresno.edu
PB 442
 T 3:30-5:30p
 Hales, John
 johnhal@csufresno.edu
PB 432
 TH 2-5p & by appt. 
 Hansen, Richard
 rhansen@csufresno.edu
PB 444
 TTH 2-4p & by appt. 
 Harding, Cecile
 charding@csufresno.edu
PB 440
 MWF 2:15-3:15p & by appt. 
 Hendrix, Howard
 howardh@csufresno.edu 
PB 446
 TTH 10:15-11:45a
 Hendrix, Laurel
 laurelh@csufresno.edu
PB 446
 MW 12:15-1:45p
 Henson, Chris
 chrishe@csufresno.edu
PB 434
 MW 9:15-11:45a
TTH 10:30-11:45a & by appt.
 Hooper, Stefani
 stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 405
 MWF 10:30-11:30a; T 9:30-11:30a 
 Hughes, Courtney
 music68@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 440
 TTH 11-12:15; WF by appt. 
 Ibarra, Gabriel
 gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 404
 F 12-4p 
 Jarrar, Randa
 rjarrar@csufresno.edu
PB 455
 M 2-6p
 Jenkins, Ruth
 ruthj@csufresno.edu
PB 448
 MW 2-3:30p
 Johnson, James
 lynj@csufresno.edu
PB 454
 
 Kolofer, Megan
 mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 
PB 410
 MWF 8-9a
 Krongaus, Sheldon
 sheldonk@csufresno.edu
PB 410
 MW 1-11:30a (PB 410)
TTH 2-3:30p (BB chat)
 Mandaville, Alison
 amandaville@csufresno.edu
PB 439
 T 1:30-3:30p; W 9-11a
 Maniquiz, Michael
 mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu
PB 404
 TTH 9:30-11a
 Mayer, Jennifer
 jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 405
 MWF 12:30-1:30p & by appt. 
 Najmi, Samina
 snajmi@csufresno.edu
PB 436
 W 11:30-1:30 & by appt. 
 Nichols, Tanya
 tanichols@csufresno.edu
PB 403
 W 11-2p
 Paul, Mary
 mpaul@csufresno.edu 
PB 403
 MW 12-2p & by appt. 
 Powell, Elizabeth
 epowell@csufresno.edu
PB 410
 TTH by appt. & F 9-1p
 Russell, Wanda
 wandar@csufresno.edu
PB 406
 MW 12:15-1:30p; TTH 3-3:30p
 Santikian, Leslie
 lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 410
 TTH 11-1:30p & by appt. 
 Scadding, Tomaro
 tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 431
 MW 1-11:30a; W 3:15-4:15p
 Skeen, Timothy
 tskeen@csufresno.edu
PB 453
 TW 3:20-5:50p
 Stone, Kirk
 kistone@csufresno.edu
ED 184
 Writing Center (ED 184)
 Sutton, Lucille
 lsutton@csufresno.edu
PB 440
 MW 9-10:30a; T 9:30-11a (ED 184)
 Wall, Clare-Marie
 clarew@csufresno.edu
PB 407
 MW 12-1:45p
 Walton, James
 jamesw@csufresno.edu 
PB 445
 TTH 1:30-3:30p
 Wang, Bo
 bwang@csufresno.edu
PB 451
 TH 3-4:30 (by appt. only) 
 Watkins, Christine
 cwatkins@csufresno.edu
PB 406
 TH before & after class 
 Webley, Margaret
 mwebley@csufresno.edu 
PB 405
 MW 10-12p
 Wein, Toni
 twein@csufresno.edu
PB 401
 SABBATICAL 
 Weston, Lisa
 lisaw@csufresno.edu
PB 382A
 TTH 2-4p (113 class only)  
 Yang, Andre
 dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 406
 MW 2:10-3:10p
TTH 2-4:50p
F 2:10-4:10p