Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for more information.

 

NameEmail

Office

Spring 2015

Office Hours

Adisasmito-Smith, Steven
sadisasmito@csufresno.edu
PB 402
 
Ayala, Daniel
daayala@csufresno.edu
PB 441
 
Baer, Kristin
kristinbaer@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 431
 
Bernthal, Craig
craigb@csufresno.edu
PB 438
 
Beynon, John
jbeynon@csufresno.edu
PB 458
 
Borofka, David
dborofka@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 404
 
Bushman, Johanna
jobushman@csufresno.edu
PB 406
 
Church, Steven
 stchurch@csufresno.edu
PB 449
 
Clifton, Michael
 michaelc@csufresno.edu
PB 441
 
Crisco, Virginia
 vcrisco@csufresno.edu
PB 443
 
Daher, Brandon
 bdaher@csufresno.edu
PB 406
 
Espinoza, Alex 
aespinoza@csufresno.edu 
PB 457
 
Firstman, Carole
daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu 
PB 431
 
 Garza Gonzalez, Ana
 anagarza@csufresno.edu
PB 440
 
 Gilewicz, Magdalena
 magdag@csufresno.edu
PB 450
 
 Godfrey, Kathleen
 kgodfrey@csufresno.edu
PB 456
 
 Hales, Corrinne
 connieh@csufresno.edu
PB 442
 
 Hales, John
 johnhal@csufresno.edu
PB 432
 
 Hansen, Richard
 rhansen@csufresno.edu
PB 444
 
 Harding, Cecile
 charding@csufresno.edu
PB 440
 
 Hendrix, Howard
howardh@csufresno.edu 
PB 446
 
 Hendrix, Laurel
 laurelh@csufresno.edu
PB 446
 
 Henson, Chris
 chrishe@csufresno.edu
PB 434
 
 Hooper, Stefani
 stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 405
 
 Ibarra, Gabriel
 gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 404
 
 Jarrar, Randa
 rjarrar@csufresno.edu
PB 455
 
 Jenkins, Ruth
 ruthj@csufresno.edu
PB 448
 
 Johnson, James
 lynj@csufresno.edu
PB 454
 
 Kachadoorian, Melanie
 mweger@csufresno.edu
PB 431
 
 Kolofer, Megan
mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 
PB 410
 
 Krongaus, Sheldon
 sheldonk@csufresno.edu
PB 410
 
 Mandaville, Alison
 amandaville@csufresno.edu
PB 439
 Tu 1:30-3:30p; W 9-11a
 Maniquiz, Michael
 mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu
PB 404
 
 Mayer, Jennifer
 jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 405
 
 Miller, Courtney
 music68@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 440
 
 Najmi, Samina
 snajmi@csufresno.edu
PB 436
 
 Nichols, Tanya
 tanichols@csufresno.edu
PB 403
 
 Paul, Mary
mpaul@csufresno.edu 
PB 403
 
 Powell, Elizabeth
 epowell@csufresno.edu
PB 410
 
 Russell, Wanda
 wandar@csufresno.edu
PB 406
 
 Santikian, Leslie
 lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 410
 
 Scadding, Tomaro
 tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 431
 
 Skeen, Timothy
 tskeen@csufresno.edu
PB 453
 
 Stone, Kirk
 kistone@csufresno.edu
ED 184
 
 Sutton, Lucille
 lsutton@csufresno.edu
PB 440
 
 Tricic, Lejla
 ltricic@csufresno.edu
PB 403
 
 Wall, Clare-Marie
 clarew@csufresno.edu
PB 407
 
 Walton, James
jamesw@csufresno.edu 
PB 445
 
 Wang, Bo
 bwang@csufresno.edu
PB 451
 
 Watkins, Christine
 cwatkins@csufresno.edu
PB 406
 
 Webley, Margaret
mwebley@csufresno.edu 
PB 405
 
 Wein, Toni
 twein@csufresno.edu
PB 401
 
 Weston, Lisa
 lisaw@csufresno.edu
PB 382A
 
 Williams, Jacqueline
 jacquelinew@csufresno.edu
PB 391A
 
 Yang, Andre
 dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu
PB 406