Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments. Click here for full campus directory.

Name Email Phone Office
Location
Fall 2017
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402 MW 12:15-1:45 
Adkins Jaramillo, Alexander adkinsjaramillo@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 MW 10-11 & 2:30-3:30
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441 TTh 2-4 
Ascencio, Aundrea aundrea17@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 F 11-12:15
Bernthal, Craig craigb@csufresno.edu 559.278.4766 PB 438 FERP
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458 Sabbatical
Breuer, Robert rbreuerj@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 3-4:15
Bronson, Megan mbronson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 8-10 
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 By appt 
Casas, Rubén rcasas@csufresno.edu 559.278.2701 PB 439 T 2:15-4:15 & by appt
Ceballos, Erika eceballos559@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 9-9:50 
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449 M 9-12:30; T 11-1:30; F 11-3 by appt
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 457 By appt 
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 6 PB 406 MW 2:15-3:15; TTh 2-3 by email; F 11:50-12:50
Dominguez, David   559.278.4890 PB 404 T 1:30-2:30 by email; Th 4:30-5:45 
Downing, Bryce bmd1969@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 Th 9:30-10:45
Evans, Megan m3ganday@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 WF 10-11
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.4141 PB 406 MW 12-2; F 12-2 (online) 
Ford, Keith theabsolutmoose@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 MWF 8-9
Foster, Ashley foster@csufresno.edu 559.278.5833 PB 443 M 11:10-12:10; T 4:15-5:15;W 11:10-1:10
Fujinami-Valdon, Erin emarie@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Galvan, Christopher hata@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MW 11-1
Garza Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu 559.278-4890 PB 404 M 5:15-7 
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450 MW 12-1:30; Th 2-4 (ED) & by appt 
Green, Aaliyah greena11@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 Th 2-3:30 
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 PB 456 TTh 1:30-3:30; W 1:30-2:30
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 W 2-4
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432 T 1-4 & by appt 
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 M 11:15-11:45 & 1:15-2:45 by appt; WF 11:15-11:45 
Hardison, David dnhardison@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 10:45-12:45
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  559.278.2898, ext. 2 PB 446

TTh 8:30-9:15 & 11-11:45

Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446 M 12:45-1:45; W 12:45-1:45 & 4-5
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 TTh 11-1 
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu 559.278.2140 PB 434 MW 9-11:30; Th 12-1:30 & by appt
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 444 MW 2:30-4 & by appt 
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 MWF 10:30-11:30; TTh 1-2
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 MW online by appt; TTh 11-1
Hughes, Erica rchghs33@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 TTh 10-12 (library) 
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 MF 8:30-10:30; Th 1:30-3 & by appt 
Jarrar, Randa rjarrar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4928 PB 455 M 2-6
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448 MW 12:45-1:30; T 10-11:30 & 1:30-3:30; Th 1:30-2:30
Jensen, Kevin kjensen88@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 Th 9:30-10:45 
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 M 10-2
Kenerly, Matthew matthew_kenerly@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 10:15-11:30 & by appt 
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 MWF 8-9:30
Krongaus, Sheldon sheldonk@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 4 PB 410 TTh 12:15-1:15; W 12:15-2:15 by email
Lawrenson, Misty mistymc@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 2-3:50
Leggett, Jonathan jonnyexoh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MW 6-7 
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 TTh 11-12 
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 Leave of Absence
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 TTh 9-11
Martin, Harrison harrisonmartin@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 10-11:30
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 TTh 10-11:30
McNamara, Thomas tmcnamara@csufresno.edu 559.278.4916 PB 447 T 2-4
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 M by appt
Morales, Arthur arthurmoreorless@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 F 9-11 
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436 F 12-3 & by appt 
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 TTh 9:30-10:45; W 10-12
O'Bannon, James jobannon30@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 W 12:30-2
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  559.278.2809 HML 2128 TWTh 11-12
Pickett, Mary marypickett23@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 12-12:50; T by appt; Th 10-10:50
Potter, Danielle sunako5823@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 F 12:30-2
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 9 PB 410 MW 8-8:50 (ED); TTh 9-11 online & by appt 
Remigio Ortega, Guadalupe remigio2010@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 12-1:50
Richerson, Alexandria alexandria_richerson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 LSA 6 T 1:30-3:30
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 TTh 2-4
Sayachack, Debbie dsayachack@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 Th 11-12:15
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 T 9:15-12:15 & 1:45-3:45; by appt 
Shepard, Lisa lshepard2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 2-3
Sias, Reva rsias@csufresno.edu 559.278.4561 PB 431 T 2:30-3:30; Th 3-5 
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453 TTh 10:45-12:45; F by appt
Starr, Rebecca rstarr@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 MW 12:10-1; TTh 10:05-11:45
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu 559.278.0334 ED 184 Writing Center
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 TTh 2-3:30 & by appt
Thomas, Riley rileylauren1@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 11-12:15
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 Th 9:30-12
Turney, Jessica roxyj04@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 Th 9:30-10:45
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 Th 9-2
Walton, James jamesw@csufresno.edu  559.278.4913 PB 445 FERP
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451 T 1-3 by appt; W 3-5 by appt 
Watkins, Christine cwatkins@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 W 5-5:30 & 6:30-7
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  559.278.5588 PB 405 M 11-12; W by appt
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu 559.278.2207 PB 401 T 4-6 & by appt 
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 382A TTh 2-3:45 (146 class) 
Wilbur, Erik ewilbur@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 4:50-5:50 & by appt 
Williams, Tara tarawilliams777@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 Th 2-3:30 (library) 
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 TTh 9:30-11:30 & by appt