Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments. Click here for full campus directory.

Name Email Phone Office
Location
Fall 2018
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402 MW 12:15-1:45 
Adkins Jaramillo, Alexander adkinsjaramillo@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 MW 9:45-11:45; W 5:50-6:50 (191 only) 
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441 TTh 2-3:30 
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458 T 1-4 
Blackburn, Venita blackburn@csufresno.edu 559.278.2701 PB 439  MW 2:30-3:30; TTh 12:30-1:30 
Bosch, Mariah mariahbosch@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MW 9:30-10:30 & by appt. 
Bowen, E. Makaela 00317223@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115

MF 9-10

Breuer, Robert rbreuerj@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 W 3-5 
Bronson, Megan mbronson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 10-12 
Cassara, Joseph josephcassara@csufresno.edu 559.278.4766 PB 456 TTh 1:30-3:30 & by appt. 
Ceballos, Erika eceballos559@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 1:30-3:30 
Christensen, William christensenincollege@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 12:30-2 
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449 M 9:30-12:30; T 11:30-1:30; W by appt. 
Contreras, Shanell shanellc182@mail.fresno.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 3-4; Th 2-3 
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 457 T 1-4 & by appt. 
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 6 PB 406 MW 10:30-11:45; TTh 4-5:30 via email 
Evans, Megan m3ganday@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 10:30-11:30 
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.4141 PB 406 MW 11:45-1:45 & by appt. 
Ford, Keith theabsolutmoose@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 MWF 11-11:50
Foster, J. Ashley foster@csufresno.edu 559.278.5833 PB 443 T 4:10-6:10; W 3:30-5:30 
Fujinami-Valdon, Erin efujinami@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 TTh 11-12:30 & by appt.
Galvan, Christopher hata@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 11-2; W by appt. 
Garduno, Angel plasticcup210@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 F 12:30-2 (Lib)  
Garza Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu 559.278-4890 PB 404 M 5:15-7
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450 Contact Instructor
Green, Aaliyah greena11@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 Th 10:30-12 
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 PB 382A TTh 1-3:30 & by appt. 
Gonzales, Angel michaelangel94@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 10-11; Th 9:20-10:20 & by appt. 
Gonzalez, Michaella mimgonza@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 F 12:30-2:30 (Lib 2nd fl) 
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 WTh 4-6 & by appt.
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432 T 1-4
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 MWF 9:15-9:45, 11:15-11:45 & by appt. 
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  559.278.2898, ext. 2 PB 446

TTh 9:30-11:30 & by appt. 

Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446 W 8:45-9:45, 12:45-1:45, 4-5 & via email 
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 F 1-4
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu 559.278.2140 PB 434 MW 11-1:30; T 8:30-9:30; Th 12-1:30  
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 444 W 3-5 & by appt. 
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 10:30-11:30, 2:30-3; F 10:30-11:30; TTh by appt.
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 MW 10:30-11:30 (Lib 2nd fl); TTh 11-1 
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 M 9:30-11:15; TTh 10-11:45 & by appt. 
Jarrar, Randa        
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448 M 2:15-3:15; T 1:30-2:30; W 10-11 & by appt. 
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 TTh 9:30-11:45 & by appt. 
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 MWF 8-9 & by appt.
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 MW 9:55-10:55; T 9:20-10:30
Lo, Isabella izzybelly@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 WTh 4-5 
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 T 2-5; W 5:30-7:30 
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 TTh 9-11 & by appt. 
Martin, Harrison harrisonmartin@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MWF 9-9:50 
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 M 12:30-2:30 & by appt. 
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 By appt. 
Meier, Kaitlin kaitlinm16@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 TTh 11-12 
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436 On sabbatical
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 T 11-12:15; W 12-3 
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  559.278.2809 HML 2128 MW 9-10, 11-12 
Person, Angela a_person@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 12-2 
Pickett, Mary marypickett23@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 11-12 
Potter, Danielle sunako5823@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MW 3-4 & by appt.
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 9 PB 410 Th 9-2 & by appt. 
Saito, Brynn bsaito@csufresno.edu 559.278.4916 PB 447 TTh 11:15-1:45 
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 TTh 1-3 
Sayachack, Debbie dsayachack@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 3-4; Th 4-5 
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 M 10:15-11:45, 1:15-3:15; Th 3:30-5:30 
Shepard, Lisa lshepard2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 W 9-9:50, 11-11:50, 1-1:50; F 11-11:50 
Sias, Reva rsias@csufresno.edu 559.278.4561 PB 431 T 12-3; W by appt. 
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453 TTh 10:45-1:15 & by appt. 
Starr, Rebecca rstarr@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 TTh 2:15-4:45 
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu 559.278.0334 ED 184 Writing Center
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 TTh 12:30-2 & via email 
Thomas, Riley rileylauren1@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 Th 1-4 
Torrance, Cindy ctorrance@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 By appt.
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 T 12-4; F 12-1 by appt.
Turney, Jessica roxyj04@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 10-11:50
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 W 9:30-12 & by appt. 
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451 On leave
Warner, Sarah prosera@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 12-2 
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 10-11 & via email 
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu 559.278.2207 PB 401 W 2-4; Th 9-10 
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 438 On sabbatical
Williams, Tara tarawilliams777@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MWF 12-12:50 (Lib 2nd fl)
Xiong, Jer jxiong21@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 2:30-3:30; Th 2-3 
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 MW 9-10:30; F 8:30-10:30 (Lib 2nd fl)