Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments. Click here for full campus directory.

Name Email Phone Office
Location
Spring 2019
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402 MW 12:30-1:30; T 10:30-11:30
Adkins Jaramillo, Alexander adkinsjaramillo@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 W 2-4
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441 W 1-3 & 4-6
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458 T 1-5
Blackburn, Venita blackburn@csufresno.edu 559.278.2701 PB 439  T 11-3
Bosch, Mariah mariahbosch@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MW 9-10 (Lib)
Breuer, Robert rbreuerj@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 W 3-5
Bronson, Megan mbronson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MWF 8-9 
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 By appt. 
Cassara, Joseph josephcassara@csufresno.edu 559.278.4766 PB 456 TTh 10-12
Ceballos, Erika eceballos559@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 11-12
Christensen, William christensenincollege@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 W 12-3
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449 M 9:30-12:30; T 11:30-1:30; Th by appt.
Contreras, Shanell shanellc182@mail.fresno.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 1-3
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 457 W 9-12
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 6 PB 406 TTh 6-7 (email); F 11-12:30 (Lib)
Downing, Bryce bmd1969@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 10:45-11:45
Evans, Megan m3ganday@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 10-11
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.4141 PB 406 MW 10-12 
Foster, J. Ashley foster@csufresno.edu 559.278.5833 PB 443 TTh 2-4 
Galvan, Christopher hata@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 TTh 10-11:30
Garduno, Angel plasticcup210@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 2-4 (Lib)
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450 M 1-4; T 1:30-3; Th 12-4 (ED 184)
Green, Aaliyah greena11@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 10:30-11:30; W 10:30-12:30 (appt. only)
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 PB 382A MTh 1-3:30
Gonzales, Angel michaelangel94@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 TTh 9:20-10:30
Gonzalez, Michaella mimgonza@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 2-4
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 FERP 
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432 FERP 
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 MWF 10:15-11:45
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  559.278.2898, ext. 2 PB 446

TTh 11:15-1:45 

Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446 MW 1-1:45; W 4-5:30
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu 559.278.2140 PB 434 MW 12-2; TTh 8:30-9:30; Th 12-1:30 
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 444 TTh 3-5
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 MWF 10:30-11:30
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 MW 1:30-3:30
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 MF 10:15-11:45; W 10:45-11:45
Jarrar, Randa        
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448 W 10-1; Th 12-1
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 MWF 9-9:50; MW 11-12
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 MWF 8-9
Lo, Isabella izzybelly@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 10-11; W 4-5
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 T 1:30-5; W 12:30-2
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 MW 9-10:30 
Martin, Harrison harrisonmartin@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 Th 4-6
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 2-3
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 MW by appt.
Meier, Kaitlin kaitlinm16@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 TTh 11-12
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436 M 4-5:15; Th 5-6:15
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 W 10-2
O'Bannon, James jobannon30@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 11:30-1
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  559.278.2809 HML 2128 MW 11-1
Person, Angela a_person@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 12-2
Potter, Danielle sunako5823@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MW 5:30-7:30
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 9 PB 410 W 9-2
Saito, Brynn bsaito@csufresno.edu 559.278.4916 PB 447 WTh 3-5:30
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 T 12:30-2:30
Sayachack, Debbie dsayachack@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 4:30-5:30
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 LOA
Sias, Reva rsias@csufresno.edu 559.278.4561 PB 431 TTh 11:30-1
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453 MW 11:30-1:30
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu 559.278.0334 ED 184 Writing Center
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 TTh 12:30-2; W 2-3
Thomas, Riley rileylauren1@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 12-5; F 8-2
Torrance, Cindy ctorrance@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 By appt. 
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 T 12-3
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 TTh 2-3:30
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451 SABB 
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 10-11 
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 438 M 10-2 
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 T 10-12 (Lib)