Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments. Click here for full campus directory.

Name Email Phone Office
Location
Fall 2019
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402  
Adkins Jaramillo, Alexander adkinsjaramillo@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440  
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441  
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458  
Blackburn, Venita blackburn@csufresno.edu 559.278.2701 PB 439   
Bosch, Mariah mariahbosch@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Breuer, Robert rbreuerj@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Bronson, Megan mbronson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Cassara, Joseph josephcassara@csufresno.edu 559.278.4766 PB 456  
Ceballos, Erika eceballos559@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Christensen, William christensenincollege@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449  
Contreras, Shanell shanellc182@mail.fresno.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 457  
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 6 PB 406  
Downing, Bryce bmd1969@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Evans, Megan m3ganday@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.4141 PB 406  
Foster, J. Ashley foster@csufresno.edu 559.278.5833 PB 443  
Galvan, Christopher hata@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Garduno, Angel plasticcup210@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450  
Green, Aaliyah greena11@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 PB 382A  
Gonzales, Angel michaelangel94@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Gonzalez, Michaella mimgonza@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442  
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432  
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  559.278.2898, ext. 2 PB 446

 

Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446  
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu 559.278.2140 PB 434  
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 444  
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405  
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406  
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Jarrar, Randa        
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448  
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410  
Lo, Isabella izzybelly@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Martin, Harrison harrisonmartin@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405  
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Meier, Kaitlin kaitlinm16@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436  
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442  
O'Bannon, James jobannon30@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  559.278.2809 HML 2128  
Person, Angela a_person@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Potter, Danielle sunako5823@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 9 PB 410  
Saito, Brynn bsaito@csufresno.edu 559.278.4916 PB 447  
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410  
Sayachack, Debbie dsayachack@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Sias, Reva rsias@csufresno.edu 559.278.4561 PB 431  
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453  
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu 559.278.0334 ED 184 Writing Center
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440  
Thomas, Riley rileylauren1@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Torrance, Cindy ctorrance@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Vang, Mai Der maidervang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4913 PB 445  
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451  
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  559.278.5588 PB 405  
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 438  
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406