Faculty Information

Click on the faculty names below for their full bio and accomplishments.

Or, are you looking for the full campus directory?

*Please note: All office hours for Fall 2020 will be virtual; they will not be held in faculty offices on campus. Email the instructor for details on how to connect.

Faculty
Name Email Phone Office
Location*
Fall 2020
Virtual Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402 MW 10-11:30; and by email
Adkins Jaramillo, Alexander adkinsjaramillo@csufresno.edu      
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441 TuTh 1-3
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458  
Bird, Timothy timothy_bird@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 W 9:30-10:30; F 11-12; and by appt.
Blackburn, Venita blackburn@csufresno.edu 559.278.2701 PB 439   
Bosch, Mariah mariahbosch@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4767 IT 115 TuTh 1-2
Castro, Aidan aidanc0510@mail.fresnostate.edu     MW 9-9:30
Chavez, Erin erinchavez@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278-4767 IT 115 MW 10-11
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449 W 10-1; Th 9-11
Crewdson, Prudence pcrewdson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 Field supervision
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 457 Tu 1-4
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 6 PB 406 Tu 4-6; Th 2-3 and 4-6
Dzerigian, Ronald rdzerigian@csufresno.edu     Th 2-3; TuTh 4-6
Ellison, Karissa kellison559@mail.fresnostate.edu     MW 8:50-9:30
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.4141 PB 406  
Flores, Alexander alexflores37@mail.fresnostate.edu     TuTh 12:30-1:30
Foster, J. Ashley foster@csufresno.edu 559.278.5833 PB 443 MW 4-6; Th 6-7; and by appt.
Fujinami, Erin efujinami@mail.fresnostate.edu     TuTh 8-10
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450  
Gonzales, Angel michaelangel94@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 ED 210 Interim appointment, KSOEHD
Greenmyer, Rachel rmgreenmyer@mail.fresnostate.edu     TuTh 9-10:30
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432  
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 MWF 10:15-11:15; and by appt.
Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446 MW 2-3:30
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu     M 10-12; Th 10-12 and 7-8 PM
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 444  
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@csufresno.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 1-4
Hrusovsky, William whrusovsky@mail.fresnostate.edu     TTh 1-2:30
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 MWF 11-1
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 MW 11-12; TuTh 9-10:30
Jarrar, Randa cahoffice@mail.fresnostate.edu     MWF 12-1:50
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448 T 10-12; W 2-3; and by appt.
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 TuTh 4-5:30
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu     M 8-9:30; W 8-11; and by appt.
Krichevsky, Jenny ekrichevsky@csufresno.edu     M 1-3; Tu 1-3
Lee, Yia lis1218@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 F 10-2
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu     MW 11-12; and by appt.
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 M 6:30-8 PM; Th 9 AM-1 PM
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 TuTh 2-4
Mata, Carolina carolina_mata@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 W 12-3
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@csufresno.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 2-3:30
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu     By appt.
Medeiros, Melinda mgmrose@mail.fresnostate.edu     Th 10:45-11:30; F 10:45-11:30; and by appt.
Mendoza, Angela angela2730@mail.fresnostate.edu      
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436  
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 Tu 10-12; W 1-3
Paul, Mary mpaul@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 7-8, 10-11, and 1-2
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 9 PB 410 T 8-2:15
Reyes, Ernesto reyes_0644086@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 TuTh 12:30-2
Saito, Brynn bsaito@csufresno.edu 559.278.4916 PB 447 Tu 9-11; Th 2-5
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu     MW 11-12:30
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 By appt.
Sias, Reva rsias@csufresno.edu 559.278.4561 PB 431  
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453 TuTh 10:45-11:45; Th 2-6
Sosa, Mary maryecruz21@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 F 12-1; and by appt.
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu 559.278.0334 ED 184 Writing Center
Stout, Susan scstout@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 Field supervision
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 MW 9-10; TuTh 9-10
Tapia, Hector hector95@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 F 9-11
Torrance, Cynthia ctorrance@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 Field supervision
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 By appt.
Vang, Mai Der maidervang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4913 PB 445 TuTh 4:15-5:30; W 10-12:30
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451 W 3:30-6:30
Weil, Isaac isweil@mail.fresnostate.edu      
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 438 M 4-5; W 10-12
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 Daily 10-4