Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments. Click here for full campus directory.

Name Email Phone Office
Location
Spring 2018
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402 TTh 12:15-1:45
Adkins Jaramillo, Alexander adkinsjaramillo@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 TTh 2-4
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441 TTh 1-3
Bernthal, Craig craigb@csufresno.edu 559.278.4766 PB 438  
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458 T 1-4
Breuer, Robert rbreuerj@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 3:15-4:30
Bronson, Megan mbronson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 By appt.
Casas, Rubén rcasas@csufresno.edu 559.278.2701 PB 439 T 1:30-3:30
Ceballos, Erika eceballos559@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 9:30-10:45 
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449 M 9-12:30; T 11:30-1:30; Th 11-3 by appt.
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 457 W 1-4
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 6 PB 406 MWF 10-11; TTh 4-5 via email 
Dominguez, David dadominguez@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 T 3-4 via email; Th 4:30-5:45  
Downing, Bryce bmd1969@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 9:30-10:45
Evans, Megan m3ganday@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 WF 10-11
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.4141 PB 406 TTh 12-2
Ford, Keith theabsolutmoose@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 MWF 9-9:50
Foster, Ashley foster@csufresno.edu 559.278.5833 PB 443 T 4:15-7:15; Th 4:15-5:30
Fujinami-Valdon, Erin efujinami@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 MW 11:45-1:45 & by appt.
Galvan, Christopher hata@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MW 11:30-1
Garza Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu 559.278-4890 PB 404 M 5:15-7
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450 M 2-3:45 (ED 184); Th 12-1:30
Green, Aaliyah greena11@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 Th 2-4
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 PB 456 M 1:30-3:30; Th 1-4
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 FERP
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432 FERP
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 MW 9:15-11:30 & by appt.
Hardison, David dnhardison@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 TTh 9:15-10:15
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  559.278.2898, ext. 2 PB 446

TTh 9-9:30, 2-3

Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446 W 9-9:45, 2:45-5
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 TTh 11-1
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu 559.278.2140 PB 434 MW 1:30-3:30; Th 12-1:45 & by appt.
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 444 MW 3-5
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 MWF 10:30-11:30
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 MWF 11:10-11:50
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 TTh 1:15-3:15
Jarrar, Randa rjarrar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4928 PB 455 WTh 4-5:50
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448 MW 1-1:30; T 10-11:30; Th 2-3:30
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 MW 9:30-11:30 & by appt.
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 MF 8-9; W 8-10
Lawrenson, Misty mistymc@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 9-11; Th via email & by appt.
Leggett, Jonathan jonnyexoh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 Th 5-6:30 (PB 1st Floor)
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 TTh 10:50-12:05
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 LEAVE
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 TTh 9:30-11
Martin, Harrison harrisonmartin@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 Th 8-9:15
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 F 8:30-11:30
McNamara, Thomas tmcnamara@csufresno.edu 559.278.4916 PB 447 Th 9-11
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 W by appt.
Morales, Arthur arthurmoreorless@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 Th 9-10; F 9-11
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436 W 2-3:30 & by appt.
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 W 10-2
O'Bannon, James jobannon30@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  559.278.2809 HML 2128 By appt.
Pickett, Mary marypickett23@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 10-12; W 10-11
Potter, Danielle sunako5823@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 W 12-2
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 9 PB 410 MW 9-9:50, 1-1:50 (ED Atrium), 3-3:50
Richerson, Alexandria alexandria_richerson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 LSA 6 M by appt; T 1:30-3:30
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 M 2-6 
Sayachack, Debbie dsayachack@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 Th 11-12:15
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 MW 2-3:30
Shepard, Lisa lshepard2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 W 10-11:50
Sias, Reva rsias@csufresno.edu 559.278.4561 PB 431 M 12:30-3:30, 6-7 by appt.
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453 MW 3:20-5:50 & by appt.
Starr, Rebecca rstarr@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 T 12-5
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu 559.278.0334 ED 184 Writing Center
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 T 8:45-9:15, 2-3 (ED 184); Th 8:45-9:15, 2-3:30
Thomas, Riley rileylauren1@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 11-12:15
Torrance, Cindy ctorrance@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 By appt.
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 T 10:30-12 & by appt.
Turney, Jessica roxyj04@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 Th 9:30-10:45
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 TTh 9:30-11 & by appt.
Walton, James jamesw@csufresno.edu  559.278.4913 PB 445 TTh 3-4:30
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451 T 2-3; Th 3:30-5:30
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 10:15-11:45
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu 559.278.2207 PB 401 FERP
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 382A M 2-4
Wilbur, Erik ewilbur@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 4:30-5:45 & by appt.
Williams, Tara tarawilliams777@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 TTh 2-3:30 (Library)
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 TTh 9:15-11:15