The Department of Communication offers two scholarships. 

The Anthony J. Perella, Jr. Memorial Scholarship is awarded on the basis of past and current involvement in campus and/or community service, excellent scholarship, and established progress as a communication major at California State University, Fresno.  The award is given in the spring semester of the academic year.

The Charles Taylor memorial Scholarship is awarded to students who have completed 60 or more semester units and who have declared a major in communication for the current academic year.  

Scholarship information for the 2014-2015 academic year will be made available in Fall 2014.

Application procedures are available from the Scholarship Office at this link.

Graduate Student Scholarships and Resources

Please go here for information pertaining to graduate students.