Department of Communication Office

Dept. of Communication
Department Chair Department Administrative Assistant

Kevin J. Macy-Ayotte, Ph.D.

kjayotte@csufresno.edu

559.278.4086

Marian Bankston

mbankston@csufresno.edu

559.278.2826

Academic Advisor
Graduate Coordinator Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Shane Moreman, Ph.D.

shanemoreman@mail.fresnostate.edu
559-278-2826
Speech Arts 10

Devendra Sharma, Ph.D.

dsharma@mail.fresnostate.edu
559-278-5105
Science II, #279

 

Faculty

Kathy L. Adams, Ph.D. | Professor kathya@mail.fresnostate.edu
Clare Anzoleaga mcanzoleaga@mail.fresnostate.edu
Elise Barba ebarba@mail.fresnostate.edu
Nick Barrett nbarrett@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jim Bartram jbartram@mail.fresnostate.edu
Diane M. Blair, Ph.D. | Professor dblair@mail.fresnostate.edu
Kati Boenisch kboenisch@mail.fresnostate.edu
Tom Boroujeni tboroujeni@csufresno.edu
Barri Brennan barribrennan@mail.fresnostate.edu
Shimeka Conway shimekac@mail.fresnostate.edu
Linda Carvalho Cooley, Ed.D lcooley@mail.fresnostate.edu
Natalie Cavallero nmeany@mail.fresnostate.edu
Brian Cozen, Ph.D. | Assistant Professor bcozen@mail.fresnostate.edu
Harjit Dosanjh hdosanjh@mail.fresnostate.edu
Eric Fletcher efletcher@mail.fresnostate.edu
Douglas Fraleigh, J.D. | Professor douglasf@mail.fresnostate.edu
Gabriela Gomez ghernandezjimenez@mail.fresnostate.edu
LaDonna Hayes ladonnah@mail.fresnostate.edu
Mary Husain, Ed.D. mhusain@mail.fresnostate.edu
Hillary A. Jones, Ph.D. | Associate Professor hjones@mail.fresnostate.edu
Sergio F. Juárez, Ph.D. | Assistant Professor sergiojuarez@mail.fresnostate.edu
Falon Kartch, Ph.D. | Associate Professor fkartch@mail.fresnostate.edu
Valentine Kovtun vkovtun@mail.fresnostate.edu
Greg Lankenau, Ph.D. glankenau@mail.fresnostate.edu
Marcie Lierly mlierly@mail.fresnostate.edu
Robert B. Lull, Ph.D. | Assistant Professor lull@mail.fresnostate.edu
Kevin J. Macy-Ayotte, Ph.D. | Professor kjayotte@mail.fresnostate.edu
Amin Makkawy, Ph.D. | Assistant Professor amakkawy@mail.fresnostate.edu
Amanda Mason amandamason@mail.fresnostate.edu
Yanavey Mccloskey ymccloskey@mail.fresnostate.edu
Shane Moreman, Ph.D. | Professor smoreman@mail.fresnostate.edu
Christopher J. Moss cjmoss@mail.fresnostate.edu
Angela Munoz anmunoz@mail.fresnostate.edu
Dan Scott dascott@mail.fresnostate.edu
Judith Scott jscott@mail.fresnostate.edu
Devendra Sharma, Ph.D. | Professor dsharma@mail.fresnostate.edu
Courtney Sparrow csparrow@mail.fresnostate.edu
Amanda Stutsman amandat@mail.fresnostate.edu
Michael Weatherson miweatherson@mail.fresnostate.edu

Graduate Teaching Associates

Kennedy Cash kcash96@mail.fresnostate.edu
Elizabeth Cedillo López ecedillo@mail.fresnostate.edu
Miranda Chapman mirandachapman@mail.fresnostate.edu
Scott Chapman scotterpop@mail.fresnostate.edu
Alejandra De Alba Galván alejandradealba@mail.fresnostate.edu
Lauryn Flores laurynflores@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jasmine Ibal-Nolasco jasmineibal@mail.fresnostate.edu
Aaron Lowe aaronwilliamlowe@mail.fresnostate.edu
Brisa Rodríguez Durán br1650@mail.fresnostate.edu
Karla Silva karlasilva17@mail.fresnostate.edu