The Top Dog Alumni Awards 2017 Award Honorees

Distinguished Alumna
Kim Ruiz Beck (1988)

Arthur Safstrom Service Award
William Lyles 

Outstanding Alumni by College and Division:

Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology
Lynne Ashbeck (1976, ’77)

College of Arts and Humanities
Warren R. Paboojian (1980)

Department of Athletics
David Carr

Craig School of Business
Katherine Horstmann Huebert (1984) 

Kremen School of Education and Human Development
Janet Young, Ed.D. (1977, ’88)

Lyles College of Engineering
Mike Leonardo (1981)

Division of Graduate Studies
Jamin Brazil (2015)

College of Health and Human Services
Nancy Grosz Sager (1977) 

Henry Madden Library
Paul E. Pierce (1970)

College of Science and Mathematics
Rauden (Rod) Coburn III, DDS. (1964) LIFE

College of Social Sciences
Lee Ann Eager (2002)

Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Christopher Roggenstein (1984)