Congratulations again to our 2018 Top Dog Award Recipients

Safiya Umoja Noble (1995)
Distinguished Alumna
Harry Gaykian (1955)
Arthur Safstrom Service Award
Jim Marderosian (1979)
Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology
Gerald McMenamin (1972)
College of Arts and Humanities
Chris Williams (1994)
Department of Athletics
James G. Parker III (1972)
Craig School of Business
Michael Giovannetti (1970, '72, 2001) 
Kremen School of Education and Human Development
Christopher Morse (1988)
Kenneth Wittwer (1986)
Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Mike Snell (2004, '10)
Division of Graduate Studies
Timothy McGonigle (1980)
College of Health and Human Services 
Ellen Gorelick (1979)
Henry Madden Library
Raymond L. Rodriguez (1969)
College of Science and Mathematics
Rosendo Peña, Jr. (1977)
College of Social Sciences
Steven Schmidt (1977)
Lyles College of Engineering


The Legacy of Top Dog: Past award recipients