Networks

Alumni Networks are made up of alumni who live in a common geographic area, whether that is a city, a group of cities, a county, or some other geographically-defined area our alumni determine.  Each Alumni Network has at least one Alumni Champion.

Want to be an Alumni Champion?

An Alumni Champion is a Fresno State Bulldog alumnus or friend of Fresno State, willing to serve as the Fresno State Alumni Association's "paws on the ground." Alumni Champions help the FSAA gain a better understanding of their region, organize events, and help make connections between alumni, the FSAA and Fresno State.

If you are interested in learning more about Alumni Networks, or would like to inquire about starting one, please contact Matthew Schulz, Director of Engagement, at mschulz@csufresno.edu

Beach Cities Alumni Network (Long Beach, Seal Beach, Huntington Beach) Facebook
beach cities

Position Name Email
Champion Michael Caldwell michael84alum@gmail.com

Kern County Alumni Network Facebook IconKern County Network

We're looking for an alumni champion, could it be you?

Kings County Alumni Network Facebook IconKings County Network

We're looking for an alumni champion, could it be you?

Las Vegas Alumni Network Facebooklas vegas alumni network

Position Name Email Phone
Champion Andrea Alires andrea.l.alires@gmail.com 702.275.6271

Malaysia Alumni Network Facebook
malaysia alumni network

Position Name Email
Champion Penny Poh Chee Wong pennywpc1@gmail.com

Riverside Alumni Network Facebook
Riverside Alumni Network

Position Name Email
Champion Doug Yavanian douglasy@csufresno.edu

Sacramento Alumni Network Facebook IconSacramento Network

Position Name Email
Champion Peter Munoz Peter.Munoz@cdph.ca.gov

San Diego Alumni Network Facebook
san diego alumni network

Position Name Email
Champion Doug Yavanian dyavanian@msn.com
Champion Colleen Sullivan coll_sullivan@hotmail.com

Seattle Alumni Network Facebook
seattle alumni network

Position Name Email
Champion Kristin Mcchesney kmcchesney08@gmail.com
Champion Linda Darling omydarling@comcast.net

SF Bay Area Alumni Network Facebook
sf bay area alumni network

Position Name Email
Champion Mark Torres mark.v.torres@gmail.com

Washington D.C. Alumni Network Facebook
washington dc alumni network

Position Name Email Phone
Champion Jill Wyman jwyman27@yahoo.com 703.559.8792