Clubs

Band Club
President Annette Doucet aed1screen@aol.com
VP Todd Doucet tad0@pge.com
Treasurer Mark Antranikian markantranikian@hotmail.com
Secretary  Pam Fridolfs  

 

Bulldog Pride Fund Scholarship Club
Founder Peter Robertson probertson@csufresno.edu
Club Leader Jared Lindo pejlindo@gmail.com
Club Leader Bill Perry bperry@csufresno.edu

 

Communication Club
Club Leader      Gerald Schwartz gerschwartz@yahoo.com
Club Leader Patricia Abrahamian pat1a@cvip.net
Club Leader Farrokh (Tom) Boroujeni farrokh@mail.fresnostate.edu
Club Leader Ken Abrahamian  

 

Criminology Club
CO - Leader         Lorraine C. Sepeda lsepeda3@aol.com
CO - Leader David Rippe northshoresurpher@yahoo.com

 

Lyles Center for Entrepreneurship Club
Club Leader     Tyler Simpson      tysterling24@aol.com
Treasurer David Hoff dhoff@outlook.com
VP Christian Long mixmasterbartending@gmail.com

 

Nu Kappa Alpha Club
Club Leader     Rafael Aguirre dukverl@yahoo.com        
  Joaquin Amaral j_amaral_jr@yahoo.com
  Emiliano Moran emilianomoran1@gmail.com
  Jose Limon joselimon1988@yahoo.com

 

Smittcamp Family Honors College Alumni Club
CO - Leader Nicholas Blanchard nicholasblanchard@gmail.com
Treasurer Ethan Chatagnier ethan.chatagnier@gmail.com
Viscount of Legalityness Raj Singh Badhesha badhesha@gmail.com
Secretary  Theresa Blanchard blanchard729@gmail.com