Chapters

Communication Alumni Chapter
Chapter Leader Gerald Schwartz gerschwartz@yahoo.com 209.986.5527
Chapter Leader Patricia Abrahamian pat1a@cvip.net 559.441.8435
Chapter Leader Ken Abrahamian   559.246-2828

 

Communicative Disorders & Deaf Studies Alumni Chapter
Co-President Debbie Moore dmoore@sjrrehab.com 559.907.3574
Co-President Sabrina Nii sanii@csufresno.edu 559.285.1905
Vice President  Erin Singleton erinsing@gmail.com 559.999.7045
Secretary Terri McKee mckeetl@yahoo.com 714.724.5025
Treasurer Nori Meadows nori_slp@yahoo.com 559.269.1972

 

Alumni & Friends of the Craig School of Business Chapter
President Matthew Haas mhaas@pesc.com 559.228.6140
Secretary  Brian Ekmanian  brian.ekmanian@baml.com 559.261.8628
Vice President  John Nilmeier  john@ricebrown.com 559.227.6100
Treasurer  Mike Fillerbrown  mfillerbrown@yahoo.com 559.930.6712

 

Criminology Alumni Chapter
Co-Leader Lorraine C. Sepeda lsepeda3@aol.com 559.304.7628
Co-Leader David Rippe  northshoresurpher@yahoo.com 559.907.4618

 

Kremen School of Education Alumni Chapter
President Jim Yovino jyovino@fcoe.org 559.265.3090 
Chapter Leader Susan Schlivert  susanc@csufresno.edu 559.278.0348
Chapter Leader Jim Marshall  jamesm@csufresno.edu 559.278.0205

 

Lyles College of Engineering Alumni Chapter
President Sean Smith ssmith@madera-id.org 559.471.9644
Vice President  Francisco Magos  fmagos@bcf-engr.com 559.326.1400
Secretary  Josh Rhodes  steveb@mdcengr.com 559.978.7411
Treasurer  Chris Leider  christopherlieder@gmail.com 559.449.6070

 

Mass Communication & Journalism Alumni Chapter
President  Paul McDougal paul@pmmarcom.com  559.779.3129
Vice President  Sara Frauenheim sarafrauenheim@yahoo.com 559.289.0566
Treasurer  Carlos Perez  cperez@jsaweb.com 559.862.7399
Secretary  Amanda Fine  amanda.j.fine@gmail.com 951.452.4624

 

Nursing Alumni Chapter
President Narda Ligotti nurse.narda@gmail.com 559.709.9005
Vice President  Nanda Matteson  pixienanda@gmail.com 559.709.1030
Program Director  Marjorie James  mej3366@att.net 559.940.1493

 

Physical Therapy Alumni Chapter
Chapter Leader Janet Duttarer janetd@csufresno.edu 559.709.1178 
Treasurer  Peggy Trueblood  peggyt@csufresno.edu 559.278.3008

 

Social Work Alumni Chapter
Co-President Maggie Armistead marmistead@csufresno.edu 559.313.2757
Co-President  Daniel Espinoza  despinoza@csufresno.edu 559.930.4012
Secretary  Estella Saldivar  esaldiva@csufresno.edu 559.274.5905
Treasurer  Frankie Freitas  frankief@csufresno.edu 559.278.1635