Chapters

 

African American Chapter 
President Ozeme J Bonnette ozeme@triquest.biz
VP Fred Wilburn rockfreddie@sbcglobal.net
  Kimberly Newton kimmyxx@yahoo.com 

Chicano Alumni Chapter
President Esther Ramos eramos.media@gmail.com
VP Frances Pena-Olgin francesp@csufresno.edu
Treasurer  Delma Garcia delmag1905@gmail.com
Secretary Guadalupe Olgin guadalupeolgin@att.net

Communicative Disorders and Deaf Studies Chapter
President Dora Provencio  
VP Erin Stephens emajean10@gmail.com
Secretary MaryLou Cancio mlcancio@csufresno.edu 
Treasurer Christine Maul cmaul@csufresno.edu

Alumni & Friends of the Craig School of Business Chapter
President Brian Ekmanian bekmanian@gmail.com
President Elect Matthew Haas mhaas@pesc.com
Past President John Nilmeier john@ricebrown.com
VP admin Mike Fillebrown mfillebrown@yahoo.com 

Kremen School of Education Chapter
President Jim Yovino jyovino@fcoe.org 
VP Tony Petrosino antonio.petrosino@att.net
Treasurer  Robert Monke robert_monke@csufresno.edu

Lyles College of Engineering Chapter
President Sean Smith ssmith@madera-id.org
VP Francisco Magos fmagos@bcf_engr.com 
Treasurer Chris Lieder chris.lieder@trelleborg.com
Secretary Josh Rhodes josh@salemeng.com

Mass Communication & Journalism (MCJ) Chapter
President Paul McDougal paul@pmmarcom.com
VP Rebecca Hellwig rhellwig@fresnochamber.com
Treasurer Carlos Perez cperez@jsaweb.com
Secretary Amanda Fine amanda.j.fine@gmail.com

Nursing Chapter
President Narda Ligotti nurse_narda@yahoo.com
VP Nanda Matteson pixienanda@gmail.com
Program Director Marjorie James mej3355@att.net
Treasurer Brandie Guthauser  

Physical Therapy Club
President  Janet Duttarer  janetd@csufresno.edu
Treasurer Peggy Trueblood peggyt@csufresno.edu
Scholarships Jason Gray jgray@physiomotion.com