Get connected and join one of our many Chapters, Clubs or Networks!

The best way to get involved is to download the official Fresno State Alumni App and join a group. With a click of a button you will automatically be included in the group and can access information about upcoming events and connect with other members of the group.

Communication Alumni and Friends Chapter

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President      
Vice President      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
Campus Liaison      

Communicative Sciences & Deaf Studies Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook

 

 

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Debbie Moore (1995) dmoore@sjvrehab.com 559.907.3574
Vice President
Jena Fields (2010) jenafields@cusd.com 559.341.8587
Secretary Misty Carlson (1999) misty.carlson@fresnounified.org 559.824.5208
Treasurer Lacey Smith (2009) laceyangelina@yahoo.com 559.907.6325
Campus Liaison Sabrina Nii sanii@csufresno.edu 559.285.1905

Craig School of Business Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook   linkedin

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Denise Cappelletty-Mena dcappelletty13@gmail.com 559.593.5997
Vice President Robert DeSoto robertd@smcbenevento.com 559.805.4846
Secretary Joseph Tabangcura jtabangcura@farmersagent.com 559.779.0908
Treasurer Brett Paul brett.Paul@rabobank.com 559.706.7822
Campus Liaison Cara Perrachi-Douglas cperacchi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2919
Board Member Bryce Parker bparker@jgparker.com 559.709.9522
Board Member Jim Nakamura jim@spacebartechnologies.com 559.940.1623
Board Member LaTricia Adkins rmcf.fresno@gmail.com 816.308.3167
Board Member Durand Carter duranbydesign@gmail.com 559.977.7340

Creative Writing Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Jefferson Beavers (2007) jbeavers@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.304.9701
Vice President Steven Sanchez (2014) stevensanchez.ba@gmail.com 559.904.8025
Secretary Courtney Hughes (2009) hughescourtneyn@gmail.com 209.609.0097
Treasurer Kamilah Okafor kamilah.okafor@gmail.com 209.609.0097
Campus Liaison Ronald Dzerigian (2016) rdzerigian@csufresno.edu  
At Large Officer - Poetry David Campos campospoet@gmail.com  
At Large Officer - Fiction Ethan Chatagnier ethan.chatagnier@gmail.com  
At Large Officer - Creative Nonfiction  Carol Firstman cfirstman@sbcglobal.net   
Student Representative - undergrad      
Student Representative - grad Esmeralda Gamez   559.396.1021

 

Criminology Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook   linkedin

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Angelina Bosniak (2013) abosniak@co.fresno.ca.us  559-288-5769
Vice President Les Van Meter juliacostello@gmail.com  559-260-6645
Secretary Jasmine Castro jcastro9892@gmail.com  559-860-9366
Treasurer Lorraine C. Sepeda lsepeda3@aol.com  
Campus Liaison Victor Olivares victoro@csufresno.edu  559-284-7361
Student Representative      

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Alumni and Friends Chapter

 

Title Name Email Phone
President Conrad Kimball (2017) conradmatthewkimball@gmail.com 714.402.4345
Vice President Matt Brattin mattbrattin@gmail.com 559.908.3998
Secretary Aaron Marquez aaron.marquez@me.com 559.770.5052
Treasurer Matt Weber mweber9289@gmail.com 619.777.9285
Campus Liason Emil Mileroj (1998, 2001) emilevoj@csufresno.edu  

 

Kremen School of Education Alumni and Friends Chapter

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Jessica Hannigan jhannigan@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Vice President   hleacock@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Secretary Heidi Leacock hleacock@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Treasurer Tracy Smith trsmith@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Campus Liaison Anne Murphy annem@mail.fresnostate.edu  

Lyles College of Engineering Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook   linkedin

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Harki Shergill harkishergill@gmail.com 559.271.0972
Vice President Analisa Gonzales (2014) agomo4@gmail.com 209.423.3764
Secretary Susana Maciel smaciel@jlbtraffic.com 559.570.8991
Treasurer Cassie Smith (2009) csmith@bcf-engr.com 559.593.5506
Campus Liaison Steve Weakland sweakland@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.1755
Outreach Chair  Courtney Calma  courtney.calma@gmail.com  
Scholarship Chair  Jesus Avitia  jesus.avitia@fresno.gov  
Construction Management  Tammy Lee    
Geomatics Engineering  Peter Binz    
Electrical Engineering  Harim Martinez    
Computer Engineering  Jason Martin    
Mechanical Engineering  Ryan Carlson    
Civil Engineering  Harmanjit Dhaliwal    
Past President  Mark Weaver    

Media Communications & Journalism Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Sara Frauenheim (2009) sara.frauenheim@samc.com  559.289.0566
Vice President Carlos Perez (2011) carlosmperez01@gmail.com 559.862.7399
Secretary Eddie Hughes   eddieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4378
Treasurer Courtney Sorensen Razor (2009)   courtney_Sorensen@yahoo.com 559.859.4960
Campus Liaison Betsy Hays (1999) bhays@csufresno.edu 559.278.6154

Nursing Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Narda Ligotti nurse.narda@gmail.com 559.322.9007
Vice President Nanda Matteson pixienanda@gmail.com 559.709.1030
Secretary      
Treasurer Marjorie James mej3366@att.net 559.940.1493
Campus Liaison Irene Sanchez chinavishere@yahoo.com 559.513.9863

Physical Therapy Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Janet Duttarer janetd@csufresno.edu 559.709.1178
Vice President      
Secretary      
Treasurer Peggy Trueblood peggyt@csufresno.edu 559.240.1997
Campus Liaison Jennifer Adame-Walker (1999) jadame@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.1508
Chairperson: Scholarships Chris Melkonian (2013) cjmelkonianpt@gmail.com 559.367.8995
Chairperson: Golf Tournament Jennifer Adame-Walker (1999) jadame@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.1508
Chairperson: Professional Grant Committee Mason Tregoning (2017)    

Social Work Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President James Borunda kayojames@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.347.1769
Vice President  Adriana Alderete aalderete14@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.859.6229
Secretary Jacqueline Reyes reyes_jackie@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.349.2899
Treasurer Jessica Camarilo jc109674753@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.776.2974
Campus Liaison Maggie Armistead marmistead@csufresno.edu 559.313.2757

 

Clubs

African American Alumni Club

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Elisha Henderson (2002) aaac.pres@gmail.com 559.213.1570
Vice President Racey Leffall aaac.vpres.gmail.com 559.301.0733
Secretary LaQuanta Battle aaac.sec@gmail.com 916.813.4794
Treasurer Cornell Archie (1988) aaac.fin@gmail.com 559.790.9757
Campus Liaison Monique Bell mbell@csufresno.edu 410.340.2881

 

Band Alumni Club

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Annette Doucet (1995) aed1screen@aol.com  559.355.8465 
Vice President  Todd Doucet (1991) tad0jazz@aol.com 415.244.0575
Secretary  Donald Thissen
dthissen@att.net  209.606.9767
Treasurer Mark Antranikian markantranikian@hotmail.com  408.705.6584
Campus Liaison Gary P. Gilroy garygi@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2489

Bulldog Pride Club

facebook   youtube

event Button   join button   Learn more

Position Name Email Phone
President Daniel Waterhouse bdsmdanfresno@yahoo.com 559.288.3799
Vice President Arturo Mendoza armendoza@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3032
Secretary Terry Lewis terryle@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5804
Treasurer Bill Perry argenbill@gmail.com 559.408.8096
Campus Liaison Peter Robertson probertson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4669

Chicano Alumni Club

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Manuel Olgin, Jr. manuelolgin@gmail.com 559.871.8463
Vice President  Tony Garduque ritmo4u2@gmail.com 559.519.2134
Secretary  Lupe Olgin guadalupeolgin7@gmail.com 559.251.4459
Treasurer  Frances Pena-Olgin frances.olgin@gmail.com  
Campus Liaison
Josie Rangel
josiera@csufresno.edu 559.287.8017
Communications and Marketing Tom Uribes   559.348.3278

 

Hmong Alumni Club

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President John Yang (2013)  johntojsiabyang@gmail.com
559.367.6168
Vice President  Kathy Vue (2012) ka.kathyvue@gmail.com 559.681.1495
Secretary  Youa Lai Lee (2017) youalailee@gmail.com 559.213.6742
Treasurer  Samantha Yang extpaj@gmail.com 559.577.7686
Campus Liaison      

Native American Alumni Club

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Hector Cerda (2008) pdjrunner@yahoo.com 916.340.5746 
Vice President  Patrick Hammond (2003) hammond.patrick@rocketmail.com 559.706.8638
Secretary  Rachel Ramirez (2013) rachel_ramirez@ymail.com 559.930.8497
Treasurer  Mike Colvard (1992) mikec@cmdmedia.com 559.360.8727
Campus Liaison Katie Garcia kagarcia@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4430

Nu Alpha Kappa Alumni Club

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Apolinar Duarte poloduarte12@hotmail.com 559.232.8067
Vice President  Julian Cisneros (2007) jlncisn@yahoo.com 805.878.0083
Secretary  Ricardo Perez (2015) ricperez1991@gmail.com 559.331.4152
Treasurer  Enoc Perez (2011) eaperez1@yahoo.com 559.415.5585
Campus Liaison Albert Valencia albertv@csufresno.edu 559.278.0280
Board Member Oscar Fonseca o.fonseca109@gmail.com 760.902.6979
Board Member Ricardo Batalla batalla@mail.fresnostate.edu 805.868.0150
Board Member Carlos Arredondo catnak82@hotmail.com 559.905.3245
Sergeant at Arms Francisco Garcia fgarcia849@gmail.com 559.795.6725

Rainbow Alumni & Allies Club

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Jess Esquivel III (1984) je3esquivel@gmail.com 559.392.3966
Vice President  Cheryl Greer cherylcgreer01@aol.com 559.285.3167
Secretary  Katelyn Spencer kaspencer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.978.8143
Treasurer  Julian Ramos michaelram05@icloud.com 510.366.7041
Campus Liaison Deyanire Del Toro ddeltoro@csufresno.edu 209.986.9655
Board Member At Large Eric Zamora eiczma@gmail.com 559.708.5440
Board Member At Large Zoyer Zyndel zoyerzyndel@gmail.com 559.285.0795

Smittcamp Family Honors College Alumni Club

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Raj Badhesha (2005) badhesha@gmail.com 559.824.5472
Vice President Ethan Chatagnier (2005) Ethan.chatagnier@gmail.com 559.917.2842
Secretary Luke Mortiz  (2007) lukemortiz@gmail.com 559.326.3936
Treasurer Nicholas Blanchard (2005) nicholasblanchard@gmail.com 559.367.5913
Campus Liaison Saeed Attar sattar@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.8160

 

U.S. Networks

Beach Cities Alumni Network (Long Beach, Seal Beach, Huntington Beach)

facebook 

event Button   join button

Position Name Email
Champion Michael Caldwell michael84alum@gmail.com

Las Vegas Alumni Network

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Audrey Diaz audrey004@gmail.com 702.686.3774
Vice President Andrea Alires andrea.l.alires@gmail.com 702.275.6271

Sacramento Alumni Network

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email
Champion Peter Munoz Peter.Munoz@cdph.ca.gov
Champion Chyresse Hill chyresse.hill40@gmail.com

San Diego Alumni Network

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email
Champion Doug Yavanian dyavanian@msn.com
Champion Colleen Sullivan coll_sullivan@hotmail.com

Seattle Alumni Network

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email
Champion Kristin Mcchesney kmcchesney08@gmail.com
Champion Linda Darling omydarling@comcast.net

SF Bay Area Alumni Network

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email
Champion Mark Torres mark.v.torres@gmail.com

Washington D.C. Alumni Network 

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
Champion Jill Wyman jwyman27@yahoo.com 703.559.8792

 

International Networks

Malaysia Alumni Network

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email
Champion Penny Poh Chee Wong pennywpc1@gmail.com