Get connected and join one of our many Chapters, Clubs or Networks!

The best way to get involved is to download the official Fresno State Alumni App and join a group. With a click of a button you will automatically be included in the group and can access information about upcoming events and connect with other members of the group.

Communication Alumni and Friends Chapter

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President      
Vice President      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
Campus Liaison      

Communicative Sciences & Deaf Studies Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook

 

 

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Debbie Moore (1995) dmoore@sjvrehab.com 559.907.3574
Vice President
Jena Fields (2010) jenafields@cusd.com 559.341.8587
Secretary Misty Carlson (1999) misty.carlson@comcast.net 559.824.5208
Treasurer Lacey Smith (2009) laceyangelina@yahoo.com 559.907.6325
Campus Liaison Sabrina Nii sanii@csufresno.edu 559.285.1905

Craig School of Business Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook   linkedin

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Maribeth Velasco (2006) maribeth.velasco@ymail.com 559.906.8556
Vice President Denise Cappelletty dcappelletty@firstcalfcu.org 559.593.5997
Secretary Denise Cappelletty dcappelletty@firstcalfcu.org 559.593.5997
Treasurer Sarabjit Birdi sarabjit.birdi@gmail.com 559.408.6176
Campus Liaison Cara Perrachi-Douglas cperacchi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2919
Board Member Jon Mario Dominiguez jon.dominguez@citi.com 559-307-0837
Board Member Evon Mendrin evon@pathwaysag.com  
Board Member Katie Rigby katie.rigby@gmail.com 559.708.2203
Board Member Michael Kennedy mkennedy@retailcalifornia.com 559.217.7853
Board Member Brooke Bargamian fresnofamilywellness@gmail.com 559.349.7392
Board Member Katie Bewarder kadamo@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Board Member Nate Gilbert nate@deli-d.com 559.281.8896
Board Member Jim Nakamura jim@spacebartechnologies.com 559.940.1623

Creative Writing Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Jefferson Beavers (2007) jbeavers@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.304.9701
Vice President Steven Sanchez (2014) stevensanchez.ba@gmail.com 559.904.8025
Secretary Kamilah Okafor (2016) kamilah.okafor@gmail.com  
Treasurer Courtney Hughes (2009) hughescourtneyn@gmail.com 209.609.0097
Campus Liaison Ronald Dzerigian (2016) rdzerigian@csufresno.edu  
At Large Officer Soul Vang (1999) soulvang@gmail.com 559.917.3398
At Large Officer - Poetry Gloria Montez (2017) musicgeek15@gmail.com 805.202.1164
At Large Officer - Fiction      
At Large Officer - Creative Nonfiction      
Student Representative Esmeralda Gamez    
Student Representative Marisa Mata    

 

Criminology Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook   linkedin

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Angelina Bosniak (2013) fscrimalum@gmail.com  
Vice President Julia Costello (2011) juliacostello@gmail.com  
Secretary Jim Johnston (1977) fscrimalum@gmail.com  
Treasurer Lorraine C. Sepeda lsepeda3@aol.com  
Campus Liaison      
Student Representative      

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Alumni and Friends Chapter

 

Title Name Email Phone
President Conrad Kimball (2017) conradmatthewkimball@gmail.com 714.402.4345
Vice President Connor Alstrom (2016) connor.alstrom@gmail.com 559.577.4778
Secretary Elisa Ramos (2016) elisaramos@csufresno.edu 559.278.7967
Treasurer Renan de Lima (2015) rrldelima@gmail.com 559.253.3076
Campus Liason Emil Mileroj (1998, 2001) emilevoj@csufresno.edu 559.278.5664

 

Kremen School of Education Alumni and Friends Chapter

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Gary Kinsey (1975) gary.kinsey@csuci.edu 559.304.4636
Vice President Susan Schlievert susanc@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0101 
Secretary Jessica McVay (2010) jmcvay@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0262
Treasurer Robert Monke robertmo@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.250.9868
Campus Liaison Anne Murphy annem@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0256
Board Member Johnny Alvarado (2003) jalvarado@fcoe.org 559.265.3000
Board Member Armen Bacon (1973) armendbacon@aol.com 559.285.6224
Board Member Marvin Baker (1993) mbaker@fcoe.org 559.265.3000
Board Member Robert Castro (1993) rcastro@fcoe.org 559.265.3000
Board Member Kitty Catania (1992) kcatania@fcoe.org 559.265.3000
Board Member Willie Clark (1971) williec@myeecu.org 559.260.5176
Board Member Beth Dooley (1983) elizabethd@myeecu.org 559.437.7717
Board Member Christine Gromis (2005) cgromis@fresnobee.com 559.285.2141
Board Member Marcia Kraft (1977) mlk4kids@sbcglobal.net 559.355.5131
Board Member Sarah Lam (1989) sarahl@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0209
Board Member Antonio Petrosino (1953) antonio.petrosino@att.net 559.908.1041
Board Member Steve Price josephp@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0230
Board Member Janine Quisenberry (1977) jquisenb@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0257
Board Member Sally Robinson (1974) msrobby@comcast.net 559.284.7564
Board Member Dick Sparks (1965) rsparks@hotmail.com 559.285.2558
Board Member Colleen Torgerson colleent@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0328
Board Member Larry Wilder (1973) lawrence_wilder@comcast.net 559.285.5116
Board Member Jim Yovino (1989) jyovino@fcoe.org 559.265.3000
Board Member Lisa Benham (1990) lbenham@fcoe.org 559.281.6412
Board Member Laura Whitehouse lwhitehouse@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Board Member Donald Beauregard (1963) donaldbe@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.288.2916

Lyles College of Engineering Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook   linkedin

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Mandip Sandhu (2007) mandip@salem.net 559.271.0972
Vice President Mark Weaver (2009) mweaver@cseg.com  559.320.3200
Secretary Analisa Gonzales (2014) agomo4@gmail.com 209.423.3764
Treasurer Cassie Smith (2009) csmith@bcf-engr.com  
Campus Liaison Steve Weakland sweakland@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.790.6405
Outreach Chair      
Scholarship Chair  Randall Morrison  randall.morrison@fresno.gov  
Construction Management      
Geomatics Engineering      
Electrical Engineering      
Computer Engineering      
Mechanical Engineering      
Past President      
Student Liaison      

Media Communications & Journalism Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Sara Frauenheim (2009) sara.frauenheim@samc.com  559.289.0566
Vice President Carlos Perez (2011) carlosmperez01@gmail.com 559.862.7399
Secretary      
Treasurer Courtney Sorensen (2009)    courtney@fcfb.org 559.859.4960
Campus Liaison Betsy Hays (1999) bhays@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.916.6844

Physical Therapy Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President Janet Duttarer janetd@csufresno.edu 559.709.1178
Vice President      
Secretary      
Treasurer Peggy Trueblood peggyt@csufresno.edu 559.240.1997
Campus Liaison Jennifer Adame-Walker (1999) jadame@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.1508
Chairperson: Scholarships Chris Melkonian (2013) cjmelkonianpt@gmail.com 559.367.8995
Chairperson: Golf Tournament Jennifer Adame-Walker (1999) jadame@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.1508
Chairperson: Professional Grant Committee Mason Tregoning (2017)    

Social Work Alumni and Friends Chapter

facebook

event Button   join button

Title Name Email Phone
President James Borunda kayojames@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.347.1769
Vice President  Adriana Alderete aalderete14@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.859.6229
Secretary Jacqueline Reyes reyes_jackie@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.349.2899
Treasurer Jessica Camarilo jc109674753@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.776.2974
Campus Liaison Maggie Armistead marmistead@csufresno.edu 559.313.2757

 

Clubs

African American Alumni Club

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Ozeme J. Bonnette (1999) aaac.pres@gmail.com 559.323.8300
Vice President Deshunna Monay Ricks (2010) deshunnaricks@yahoo.com 559.372.9142
Secretary Elisha Henderson (2002) aaac.sec@gmail.com 559.213.1570
Treasurer Cornell Archie (1988) aaac.fin@gmail.com 559.790.9757
Campus Liaison Monique Bell mbell@csufresno.edu  410.340.2881

 

Band Alumni Club

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Annette Doucet (1995) aed1screen@aol.com  559.355.8465 
Vice President  Todd Doucet (1991) tad0jazz@aol.com 415.244.0575
Secretary  Pam Fridolfs   559.298.7937
Treasurer Mark Antranikian markantranikian@hotmail.com  408.705.6584
Campus Liaison Gary P. Gilroy garygi@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2489

Bulldog Pride Club

facebook   youtube

event Button   join button   Learn more

Position Name Email Phone
President Peter Robertson probertson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.288.5259
Vice President Matthew Mazzei mattmazzei@gmail.com 559.907.2016
Secretary Arturo Mendoza armendoza@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3032
Treasurer Daniel Waterhouse bdsmdanfresno@yahoo.com 559.288.3799
Campus Liaison Terry Lewis terryle@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5804

Chicano Alumni Club

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Manuel Olgin, Jr. manuelolgin@gmail.com 559.696.0347 
Vice President  Tony Garduque ritmo4020@gmail.com 559.519.2134
Secretary  Guadalupe Olgin guadalupeolgin@att.net 559.251.4459
Treasurer  Frances Pena-Olgin frances.olgin@gmail.com  
  Tom Uribes tom@uribes.com  559.348.3278

 

Hmong Alumni Club

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Samantha Yang (2012) extpaj@gmail.com
559.577.7686 
Vice President  John Yang (2013) johntojsiabyang@gmail.com 559.367.6168
Secretary  Kathy Vue (2012) ka.kathyvue@gmail.com 559.681.1495
Treasurer  Youa Lai Lee (2017) youalailee@gmail.com 559.213.6742
Campus Liaison Mai Vang maiv@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.230.7033

Native American Alumni Club

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Hector Cerda (2008) pdjrunner@yahoo.com 916.340.5746 
Vice President  Patrick Hammond (2003) hammond.patrick@rocketmail.com 559.706.8638
Secretary  Rachel Ramirez (2013) rachel_ramirez@ymail.com 559.930.8497
Treasurer  Mike Colvard (1992) mikec@cmdmedia.com 559.360.8727
Campus Liaison Katie Garcia kagarcia@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4430

Nu Alpha Kappa Alumni Club

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Julian Cisneros (2007) jlncisn@yahoo.com 805.878.0083
Vice President  Pranav Menon (2016) menonpranavp@gmail.com 848.213.2016
Secretary  Ricardo Perez (2015) ricperez1991@gmail.com 559.331.4152
Treasurer  Enoc Perez (2011) eaperez1@yahoo.com 559.415.5585
Campus Liaison Albert Valencia albertv@csufresno.edu 559.917.5345

Rainbow Alumni & Allies Club

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Jess Esquivel III (1984) je3esquivel@gmail.com 559.392.3966
Vice President       
Secretary  Arielle Jones (2018) arielle.kjones@gmail.com 559.473.8441
Treasurer  Cheryl Greer (1983) cherylcgreer01@aol.com 559.285.3167
Campus Liaison Arturo Mendoza armedoza@csufresno.edu 559.367.8484

Smittcamp Family Honors College Alumni Club

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Raj Badhesha (2005) badhesha@gmail.com 559.824.5472
Vice President Ethan Chatagnier (2005) Ethan.chatagnier@gmail.com 559.917.2842
Secretary Luke Mortiz  (2007) lukemortiz@gmail.com 559.326.3936
Treasurer Nicholas Blanchard (2005) nicholasblanchard@gmail.com 559.367.5913
Campus Liaison Saeed Attar sattar@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.8160

 

U.S. Networks

Beach Cities Alumni Network (Long Beach, Seal Beach, Huntington Beach)

facebook 

event Button   join button

Position Name Email
Champion Michael Caldwell michael84alum@gmail.com

Las Vegas Alumni Network

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
President Audrey Diaz audrey004@gmail.com 702.686.3774
Vice President Andrea Alires andrea.l.alires@gmail.com 702.275.6271

Sacramento Alumni Network

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email
Champion Peter Munoz Peter.Munoz@cdph.ca.gov
Champion Chyresse Hill chyresse.hill40@gmail.com

San Diego Alumni Network

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email
Champion Doug Yavanian dyavanian@msn.com
Champion Colleen Sullivan coll_sullivan@hotmail.com

Seattle Alumni Network

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email
Champion Kristin Mcchesney kmcchesney08@gmail.com
Champion Linda Darling omydarling@comcast.net

SF Bay Area Alumni Network

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email
Champion Mark Torres mark.v.torres@gmail.com

Washington D.C. Alumni Network 

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email Phone
Champion Jill Wyman jwyman27@yahoo.com 703.559.8792

 

International Networks

Malaysia Alumni Network

facebook

event Button   join button

Position Name Email
Champion Penny Poh Chee Wong pennywpc1@gmail.com