Chapters

Communication Alumni Chapter

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President      
Vice President      
Secretary      
Treasurer    

Campus Liaison      

Communicative Sciences & Deaf Studies Alumni Chapter

facebook

 

 

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Debbie Moore (1995) dmoore@sjvrehab.com 559.907.3574
Vice President
Jena Fields (2010) jenafields@cusd.com 559.341.8587
Secretary Misty Carlson (1999) misty.carlson@comcast.net 559.824.5208
Treasurer Lacey Smith (2009) laceyangelina@yahoo.com 559.907.6325

Campus Liaison Sabrina Nii sanii@csufresno.edu 559.285.1905

Craig School of Business Alumni Chapter

facebook  linkedin

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Maribeth Velasco (2006) maribeth.velasco@gmail.com 559.906.8556
Vice President Denise Cappelletty dcappelletty@firstcalfcu.org 559.593.5997
Secretary Denise Cappelletty dcappelletty@firstcalfcu.org 559.593.5997
Treasurer Sarabjit Birdi sarabjit.birdi@gmail.com 559.408.6176

Campus Liaison Cara Perrachi-Douglas cperacchi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2919
Board Member Jon Mario Dominiguez jon.dominguez@citi.com 559-307-0837
Board Member Evon Mendrin evon@pathwaysag.com  
Board Member Katie Rigby katie.rigby@gmail.com 559.708.2203
Board Member Michael Kennedy mkennedy@retailcalifornia.com 559.217.7853
Board Member Brooke Bargamian fresnofamilywellness@gmail.com 559.349.7392
Board Member Katie Bewarder kadamo@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Board Member Nate Gilbert nate@deli-d.com 559.281.8896
Board Member Jim Nakamura jim@spacebartechnologies.com 559.940.1623

Creative Writing Alumni Chapter

facebook

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Jefferson Beavers (2007) jbeavers@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.304.9701
Vice President Steven Sanchez (2014) stevensanchez.ba@gmail.com 559.904.8025
Secretary Kamilah Okafor (2016) kamilah.okafor@gmail.com  
Treasurer Courtney Hughes (2009) hughescourtneyn@gmail.com 209.609.0097

Campus Liaison Ronald Dzerigian (2016) rdzerigian@csufresno.edu  
At Large Officer Soul Vang (1999) soulvang@gmail.com 559.917.3398
At Large Officer - Poetry Gloria Montez (2017) musicgeek15@gmail.com 805.202.1164
At Large Officer - Fiction      
At Large Officer - Creative Nonfiction      
Student Representative Esmeralda Gamez    
Student Representative Marisa Mata    

 

Criminology Alumni Chapter

facebook  linkedin

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Angelina Bosniak (2013) a_bosniak@yahoo.com 559.288.5769
Vice President Julia Costello (2011) juliacostello@gmail.com 559.630.2018
Secretary Jim Johnston (1977)  jimmyjwfo@gmail.com 559.288.0534
Treasurer Lorraine C. Sepeda lsepeda3@aol.com 559.304.7628
Campus Liaison    victoro@csufresno.edu  
Student Representative      

Kremen School of Education Alumni Chapter

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Gary Kinsey (1975) gary.kinsey@csuci.edu 559.304.4636
Vice President Susan Schlievert susanc@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0101 
Secretary Jessica McVay (2010) jmcvay@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0262
Treasurer Robert Monke robertmo@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.250.9868
Campus Liaison Anne Murphy annem@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0256
Board Member Johnny Alvarado (2003) jalvarado@fcoe.org 559.265.3000
Board Member Armen Bacon (1973) armendbacon@aol.com 559.285.6224
Board Member Marvin Baker (1993) mbaker@fcoe.org 559.265.3000
Board Member Robert Castro (1993) rcastro@fcoe.org 559.265.3000
Board Member Kitty Catania (1992) kcatania@fcoe.org 559.265.3000
Board Member Willie Clark (1971) williec@myeecu.org 559.260.5176
Board Member Beth Dooley (1983) elizabethd@myeecu.org 559.437.7717
Board Member Christine Gromis (2005) cgromis@fresnobee.com 559.285.2141
Board Member Marcia Kraft (1977) mlk4kids@sbcglobal.net 559.355.5131
Board Member Sarah Lam (1989) sarahl@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0209
Board Member Antonio Petrosino (1953) antonio.petrosino@att.net 559.908.1041
Board Member Steve Price josephp@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0230
Board Member Janine Quisenberry (1977) jquisenb@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0257
Board Member Sally Robinson (1974) msrobby@comcast.net 559.284.7564
Board Member Dick Sparks (1965) rsparks@hotmail.com 559.285.2558
Board Member Colleen Torgerson colleent@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0328
Board Member Larry Wilder (1973) lawrence_wilder@comcast.net 559.285.5116
Board Member Jim Yovino (1989) jyovino@fcoe.org 559.265.3000
Board Member Lisa Benham (1990) lbenham@fcoe.org 559.281.6412
Board Member Laura Whitehouse lwhitehouse@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Board Member Donald Beauregard (1963) donaldbe@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.288.2916

Lyles College of Engineering Alumni Chapter

facebook  linkedin

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Mandip Sandhu (2007) mandip@salem.net 559.271.0972
Vice President Mark Weaver (2009) mweaver@cseg.com  559.320.3200
Secretary Analisa Gonzales (2014) agomo4@gmail.com 209.423.3764
Treasurer Cassie Smith (2009) csmith@bcf-engr.com 559.593.5506
Campus Liaison Steve Weakland sweakland@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.790.6405
Outreach Chair      
Scholarship Chair      
Construction Management      
Geomatics Engineering      
Electrical Engineering      
Computer Engineering      
Mechanical Engineering      
Past President      
Student Liaison      

Media Communications & Journalism Alumni Chapter

facebook

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Sara Frauenheim (2009) sara.frauenheim@samc.com  559.289.0566
Vice President Carlos Perez (2011) cperez@jsaweb.com 559.862.7399
Secretary      
Treasurer Courtney Sorensen (2009)   courtney@fcfb.org 559.859.4960
Campus Liaison Betsy Hays (1999) bhays@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.916.6844

Nursing Alumni Chapter

facebook

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Narda Ligotti nurse.narda@gmail.com 559.709.9005
Vice President Nanda Matteson pixienanda@gmail.com  559.709.1030
Secretary Marjorie James  mej3366@att.net  559.940.1493 
Treasurer Narda Ligotti
nurse.narda@gmail.com 559.709.9005

Campus Liaison      

Physical Therapy Alumni Chapter

facebook

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Janet Duttarer janetd@csufresno.edu 559.709.1178
Vice President      
Secretary      
Treasurer Peggy Trueblood peggyt@csufresno.edu 559.240.1997
Campus Liaison Jennifer Adame-Walker (1999) jadame@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.1508
Chairperson: Scholarships Chris Melkonian (2013) cjmelkonianpt@gmail.com 559.367.8995
Chairperson: Golf Tournament Jennifer Adame-Walker (1999) jadame@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.1508
Chairperson: Professional Grant Committee Mason Tregoning (2017)    

Social Work Alumni Chapter

facebook

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Maggie Armistead marmistead@csufresno.edu 559.278.6851
Vice President  Daniel Espinoza despinoza@csufresno.edu 559.278.1663
Secretary Estella Saldivar esaldiva@csufresno.edu 559.274.5905
Treasurer Frankie Freitas frankief@csufresno.edu 559.278.1635

 

Clubs

African American Alumni Club

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Ozeme J. Bonnette (1999) ozeme@triquest.biz 559.323.8300
Vice President Deshunna Monay Ricks (2010) deshunnaricks@yahoo.com 559.372.9142
Secretary Joquoya Murphy (2014) joquoyam@gmail.com 951.452.9381 
Treasurer Cornell Archie (1988) corvaco1964@sbcglobal.net 559.790.9757
Campus Liaison Monique Bell mbell@mail.fresnostate.edu  410.340.2881

 

Band Alumni Club

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Annette Doucet (1995) aed1screen@aol.com  559.355.8465 
Vice President  Todd Doucet (1991) tad0jazz@aol.com 415.244.0575
Secretary  Pam Fridolfs   559.298.7937
Treasurer Mark Antranikian markantranikian@hotmail.com  408.705.6584
Campus Liaison Gary P. Gilroy garygi@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2489

Bulldog Pride Club

facebook  youtube

events   button   Learn more

Position Name Email Phone
President Peter Robertson probertson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.288.5259
Vice President Matthew Mazzei mattmazzei@gmail.com 559.907.2016
Secretary Arturo Mendoza armendoza@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3032
Treasurer Daniel Waterhouse bdsmdanfresno@yahoo.com 559.288.3799
Campus Liaison Terry Lewis terryle@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5804

Chicano Alumni Club

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Esther Ramos eramos.media@gmail.com 559.696.0347 
Vice President  Tony Garduque ritmo4020@gmail.com 559.519.2134
Secretary  Guadalupe Olgin guadalupeolgin@att.net 559.251.4459
Treasurer  Frances Pena-Olgin frances.olgin@gmail.com  

 

Hmong Alumni Club

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Samantha Yang (2012) extpaj@gmail.com
559.577.7686 
Vice President  John Yang (2013) johntojsiabyang@gmail.com 559.367.6168
Secretary  Kathy Vue (2012) ka.kathyvue@gmail.com 559.681.1495
Treasurer  Youa Lai Lee (2017) youalailee@gmail.com 559.213.6742
Campus Liaison Mai Vang maiv@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.230.7033

Native American Alumni Club

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Hector Cerda (2008) pdjrunner@yahoo.com 916.340.5746 
Vice President  Patrick Hammond (2003) hammond.patrick@rocketmail.com 559.706.8638
Secretary  Rachel Ramirez (2013) rachel_ramirez@ymail.com 559.930.8497
Treasurer  Mike Colvard (1992) mikec@cmdmedia.com 559.360.8727
Campus Liaison Katie Garcia kagarcia@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4430

Nu Alpha Kappa Alumni Club

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Julian Cisneros (2007) jlncisn@yahoo.com 805.878.0083
Vice President  Pranav Menon (2016) menonpranavp@gmail.com 848.213.2016
Secretary  Ricardo Perez (2015) ricperez1991@gmail.com 559.331.4152
Treasurer  Enoc Perez (2011) eaperez1@yahoo.com 559.415.5585
Campus Liaison Albert Valencia albertv@csufresno.edu 559.917.5345

Rainbow Alumni & Allies Club

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Joshua Liggett (2012) joshua.liggett@upliftfs.org 559.476.7550
Vice President  Jess Esquivel III (1984) je3esquivel@gmail.com 559.392.3966
Secretary  Denise Harris (2011) proudrainbowrider@comcast.net 559.999.5565
Treasurer  Walter Malsbary (2013) walman60@gmail.com 559.283.0906
Campus Liaison Terry Lewis terryle@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.260.2839

Smittcamp Family Honors College Alumni Club

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Raj Badhesha (2005) badhesha@gmail.com 559.824.5472
Vice President Ethan Chatagnier (2005) Ethan.chatagnier@gmail.com 559.917.2842
Secretary Luke Mortiz (2007) lukemortiz@gmail.com 559.326.3936
Treasurer Nicholas Blanchard (2005) nicholasblanchard@gmail.com 559.367.5913
Campus Liaison Saeed Attar sattar@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.8160

 

U.S. Networks

Beach Cities Alumni Network (Long Beach, Seal Beach, Huntington Beach)

facebook 

events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Michael Caldwell michael84alum@gmail.com

Las Vegas Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Audrey Diaz audrey004@gmail.com 702.686.3774
Vice President Andrea Alires andrea.l.alires@gmail.com 702.275.6271

Sacramento Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Peter Munoz Peter.Munoz@cdph.ca.gov

San Diego Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Doug Yavanian dyavanian@msn.com
Champion Colleen Sullivan coll_sullivan@hotmail.com

Seattle Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Kristin Mcchesney kmcchesney08@gmail.com
Champion Linda Darling omydarling@comcast.net

SF Bay Area Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Mark Torres mark.v.torres@gmail.com

Washington D.C. Alumni Network 

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
Champion Jill Wyman jwyman27@yahoo.com 703.559.8792

 

International Networks

Malaysia Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Penny Poh Chee Wong pennywpc1@gmail.com