Chapters

Communication Alumni Chapter                                  
President Gerald Schwartz gerschwartz@yahoo.com 209.986.5527
Vice President Ken Abrahamian   559.246-2828
Treasurer Patricia Abrahamian pat1a@cvip.net 559.441.8435

 

Communicative Disorders & Deaf Studies Alumni Chapter Facebook
President Debbie Moore dmoore@sjvrehab.com 559.907.3574
Vice President (Operations)
Sabrina Nii sanii@csufresno.edu 559.285.1905
Vice President (Communications) Erin Singleton erinksing@gmail.com 559.999.7045
Secretary Terri McKee mckeetl@yahoo.com 714.724.5025
Treasurer Nori Meadows nori_slp@yahoo.com 559.269.1972

 

Craig School of Business Alumni Chapter
President Mike Fillebrown mfillebrown@yahoo.com 559.930.6712
Secretary  Maribeth Velasco   559.906.8556
Treasurer  Tina Mistry tina.mistry257@gmail.com 559.432.8400

 

Criminology Alumni Chapter LinkedIn
President Lorraine C. Sepeda lsepeda3@aol.com 559.304.7628
Vice President David Rippe  david.rippe@fresnosheriff.org 559.907.4618

 

Kremen School of Education Alumni Chapter
President Jim Yovino jyovino@fcoe.org 559.265.3090 
Chapter Leader Susan Schlievert  susansc@csufresno.edu 559.278.0348
Chapter Leader Jim Marshall  jamesm@csufresno.edu 559.278.0205

 

Lyles Center for Entrepreneurship Alumni Chapter Facebook
President David Hoff davhoff@csufresno.edu 559.441.3209
Vice President  Casey Diaz casey@charlesdiaztrucking.com 559.479.1334
Secretary Anmmar Alsaggaf anmmar.alsaggaf@schneider-electric.com 559.829.7184
Treasurer  Eric Santos eric@usebenchmark.com 559.679.7029

 

Lyles College of Engineering Alumni Chapter FacebookLinkedIn
President  Francisco Magos  francisco@salem.net 559.271.9700
Vice President Josh Rhodes  josh@salem.net 559.271.9700
Secretary Todd Polvado todd@salem.net 559.271.9700
Treasurer  Chris Leider  chris.lieder@trelleborg.com 559.259.4742

 

Mass Communication & Journalism Alumni Chapter Facebook
President  Paul McDougal paul@pmmarcom.com  559.779.3129
Vice President  Sara Frauenheim sfrauenheim@cafreshfruit.com 559.226.6330
Secretary   Jan Edwards  jedwards@csufresno.edu  559.278.8180
Treasurer Carlos Perez cperez@jsaweb.com 559.862.7399

 

Nursing Alumni Chapter
President Narda Ligotti nurse_narda@yahoo.com 559.709.9005
Vice President  Nanda Matteson  pixienanda@gmail.com 559.709.1030
Program Director  Marjorie James  mej3366@att.net 559.940.1493

 

Physical Therapy Alumni Chapter
Chapter Leader Janet Duttarer janetd@csufresno.edu 559.709.1178 
Secretary Jason Gray jgray@physiomotion.com  
Treasurer Peggy Trueblood peggyt@csufresno.edu  559.278.3008

 

Public Health Alumni Chapter
President Jonathan B. Holt jbh13091@hotmail.com  559.960.3950
Vice President Nina Eakins nseakins@gmail.com  559.260.5474
Secretary Karmdip Jhuth karmdip@gmail.com  559.317.1322
Treasurer Jennifer Acidera jacideria219@gmail.com  559.743.4497

 

Social Work Alumni Chapter Facebook
President Maggie Armistead marmistead@csufresno.edu 559.313.2757
Vice President  Daniel Espinoza  despinoza@csufresno.edu 559.930.4012
Secretary  Estella Saldivar  esaldiva@csufresno.edu 559.274.5905
Treasurer  Frankie Freitas  frankief@csufresno.edu 559.278.1635