Open Labs

Prerequisite: OUCampus Training

Open Labs are "drop-in" so you can come anytime between the hours listed below to get one-on-one web assistance. We typically hold them every Friday from 10:00 AM to noon.

Please Note: Please arrive at least 20 minutes prior to end of the Open Labso that we have enough time to assist you. You may be asked to make a separate appointment or return the following week during the normal Open Lab hours if there isn't enough time.

Open Lab Schedule Location
Friday, August 28
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Henry Madden Library, Studio 2, room 2130
Friday, September 4
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Henry Madden Library, Studio 2, room 2130
Friday, September 11
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Henry Madden Library, Studio 2, room 2130
Friday, September 18
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Henry Madden Library, Studio 2, room 2130
Friday, September 25
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Henry Madden Library, Studio 2, room 2130
Friday, October 2
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Henry Madden Library, Studio 2, room 2130
Friday, October 9
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Henry Madden Library, Studio 2, room 2130
Friday, October 16
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Henry Madden Library, Studio 2, room 2130
Friday, October 23
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Henry Madden Library, Studio 2, room 2130
Friday, October 30
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Henry Madden Library, Studio 2, room 2130
Friday, November 6
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Henry Madden Library, Studio 2, room 2130
Friday, November 13
10:00AM - 12:00PM
NOTE: Room change. A room number will be provided as soon as known.
Friday, November 20
10:00AM - 12:00PM
NOTE: Room change. A room number will be provided as soon as known.
Friday, November 27
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Campus Closed for Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 4
10:00AM - 12:00PM
NOTE: Room change. A room number will be provided as soon as known.
Friday, December 11 NOTE: Room change. A room number will be provided as soon as known.