Template Upgrades

As part of the Campus IT Strategic Plan, Web Communications is upgrading all sites within the Web Content Management System (WCMS) to new templates that are responsive. This means websites will automatically conform to the computer screen, tablets or to mobile devices.

Upgrades have started with Student Affairs. See status below.

 

Sites in Progress
Site Verification URL  Status
Student Health & Counseling Center http://webdev.fresnostate.edu/r-health/ In-progress
University Outreach Services http://webdev.fresnostate.edu/r-outreach/  In-progress
Student Involvement (Including USU) http://webdev.fresnostate.edu/r-studentinvolvement/  In-progress
Student Support Services http://webdev.fresnostate.edu/r-sss/  In-progress
Testing Services http://webdev.fresnostate.edu/r-testing/  In-progress
Commencement http://webdev.fresnostate.edu/r-commencement/  In-progress
Upward Bound http://webdev.fresnostate.edu/r-upwardbound/  In-progress
Women’s Resource Center http://webdev.fresnostate.edu/r-wrc/  In-progress
Violence Prevention Center http://webdev.fresnostate.edu/r-vpp/  In-progress
Renaissance Scholars http://webdev.fresnostate.edu/r-rsp/  In-progress

 

Completed Sites
Site Final URL  Status
Central Valley Cultural Heritage Institute http://fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/cvchi/ Launched
Development http://www.fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/development/  Launched
 University Migrant Services  http://fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/ums/  Launched
 Judicial Affairs  http://fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/judicialaffairs/  Launched
 Learning Center (including Supplemental Instruction and SupportNet)  http://fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/lrc/  Launched
 Scholarships  http://fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/scholarships/  Launched
 Services for Students with Disabilities  http://fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/ssd/  Launched
 Educational Talent Search  http://fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/talentsearch/  Launched
 Educational Opportunity Program (includes Summer Bridge)  http://fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/eop/  Launched
 College Assistance Migrant Program  http://fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/camp/  Launched
 Dog Days  http://fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/dogdays/  Launched
 Advising Services  http://fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/advising/  Launched
 Food Security  http://fresnostate.edu/studentaffairs/foodsecurity/  Launched