Staff Directory

 

PROCUREMENT - 559.278.2111

Name Position Phone Email
Brian Cotham,  Director of Procurement and Support Services 559.278.2893 bcotham@csufresno.edu
Tom Siechert  ATI Procurement Program Manager 559.278.5023 tsiechert@csufresno.edu
Lorrie Westcott Assistant Director of Procurement and Public Works 559.278.3962 lwestcot@csufresno.edu
Celia Gonzalez ASC II - PCard, Staples Accounts, & Procurement Customer Service 559.278.2111 cegonzalez@csufresno.edu
Cheryl Loyko Public Works Buyer III - Deferred Maint, Professional Services, Public Works, & Vehicles 559.278.5022 cloyko@csufresno.edu
Mary Owens Buyer II - Art, Books, Medical, Instructional Lab Products, Music, Office Products, Printing, & Promotional Products 559.278.5021 mowens@csufresno.edu
Andy Peterson Buyer II - Ag Ops, Equipment Rentals, Furniture, Plant Ops, Police, Public Works, and Signage 559.278.2927 acpeterson@csufresno.edu
Kevin Taloza Buyer II - Athletics, Buses, Engineering Products, Hotels, Industrial Technology Products, & Technology Products/Software 559.278.0402 ktaloza@csufresno.edu

 

SUPPORT SERVICES

Mike Von Dohlen
Support Services Manager 
559.278.5659, mvondohlen@csufresno.edu

MAIL SERVICES

Name Position Phone Email
Lenora Young Mail Lead 559.278.2941 lenorat@csufresno.edu
Zafar Sumlar Mail Clerk 559.278.2941 zsumler@csufresno.edu
       

 

PRINTING SERVICES

Name Position Phone Email
Loren McKenney Reprographics Specialist III 559.278.2740 lmckenney@csufresno.edu
Steve O'Driscoll Reprographics Specialist 559.278.2740 sodriscoll@csufresno.edu
Denise Pearcy Graphic Designer II  559.278.7527
 dpearcy@csufresno.edu

 

WAREHOUSE & PROPERTY SERVICES

Name Position Phone Email
Tiffany Burmeister Warehouse Lead 559.278.5227 tburmeister@csufresno.edu
Sean Cha Warehouse Worker 559.278.2139 scha@csufresno.edu
Jeremy Chavez Warehouse Worker 559.278.2139 jerchavez@csufresno.edu
Ray Jimenez Property Clerk II 559.278.7977 rayjmnz@csufresno.edu
Ryan Lowry Warehouse Worker 559.278.2139 rlowry@csufresno.edu