Staff Directory

Name Phone Email
Brittany Isom
HR Analyst/Recruiter
559.278.7905 

bisom@csufresno.edu
Cathy Legarretta
Confidential HR Technician
559.278.7173 

calegarretta@csufresno.edu
Cecelia Papion
Payroll Technician III
559.278.2017 ceceliap@csufresno.edu
Christine Paredes
HR Consultant
559.278.2098 cparedes@csufresno.edu
Cindy Eastin
Payroll Technician III
559.278.2752

ceastin@csufresno.edu
James Young
HR Analyst/Recruiter
559.278.6971

jamyoung@csufresno.edu

Jon Stabbe
HR Consultant
559.278.4023 jons@csufresno.edu
Juanita Aguilar
HR Manager, Benefits
559.278.5336 jaguilar@csufresno.edu
Kirsten Corey
HR Manager, Regulatory Programs
559.278.3929 kirstenc@csufresno.edu
Linda Brase 
HR Manager, HRIS
559.278.5011

lbrase@csufresno.edu
Lor-Rae Raus 
Benefits Analyst
559.278.8237 

lraus@csufresno.edu
Lorraine Phelps 
Benefits Analyst
559.278.4657 

lorraine_phelps@csufresno.edu
Marylou Mendoza-Miller 
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
559.278.2364

maryloum@csufresno.edu
Natacha Thompson
HR Manager, Labor & Employee Relations
559.278.0343 

nthompson@csufresno.edu
Paula Clark
Payroll Technician II
559.278.5345

pclark@csufresno.edu
Robert Rodriguez
HR Manager, Classification & Compensation
559.278.5010

robrodriguez@csufresno.edu
Robyn Fares 
Administrative Coordinator
559.278.2364
rfares@csufresno.edu
Ryan Sepulveda
Confidential HR Technician
559.278.4709 

rsepuvleda@csufresno.edu
Teresa Chavez 
HR Analyst/Recruiter
559.278.5012 tchavez@csufresno.edu
Tess Guthrie 
Administrative Coordinator
559.278.2032 

tguthrie@csufresno.edu
Tracey Garza
HR Manager, Workers' Compensation
559.278.2125
traceyg@csufresno.edu
Trisha Brown
Payroll Technician II
559.278.5311

trbrown@csufresno.edu
Wes Scheibly
Payroll Manager
559.278.4763

wscheibly@csufresno.edu