Records Retention & Disposition Questions

 

If you have any questions please contact the appropriate person below.

 

Schedule Series Contact

1.0 Personnel / Payroll

Marylou Mendoza-Miller

maryloum@csufresno.edu

2.0 Fiscal

Benjamin Hylton

bhylton@csufresno.edu

3.0 Environmental Health & Safety

John Hung

jhung@csufresno.edu

4.0 Student Records

Malisa Lee

malisal@csufresno.edu

5.0 Facilities

Sara Mitchel

smitchel@csufresno.edu

6.0 University Police

Lorilynn Alamano

lalamano@csufresno.edu

7.0 University Advancement

Leticia Reyna Cano

lreyna@csufresno.edu

8.0 Academic Personnel

Faculty Affairs

facultyaffairs@mail.fresnostate.edu

9.0 Curriculum & Accreditation

Annette Gallegos

agallegos@csufresno.edu

10.0 Research & Sponsored Programs

Maral Kismetian

mkismetian@csufresno.edu

11.0 Institutional Records

Diana Ralls

diralls@csufresno.edu