Link to MSDS online 3rd Party Vendor
 

Members

Lisa Kao
Chair of the Sustainability Subcommittee
Manager, Environmental Health and Safety
California State University, Fresno
lisak@csufresno.edu

Alaia Howell
Student Assistant, Sustainability
California State University, Fresno
ahowell@csufresno.edu

Lanny Larson
Editor, University Communications
California State University, Fresno
llarson@csufresno.edu

Peter McDonald
Dean, Henry Madden Library
California State University, Fresno
pmcdonald@csufresno.edu

Mike Mosinski
Facilities Project Supervisor/Coordinator for Farm Maintenance, Agricultural Operations
California State University, Fresno
mikemo@csufresno.edu

Gary Nelson
Coordinator, Student Involvement: Student Activities and University Student Union
California State University, Fresno
garyne@csufresno.edu

Curt Parkinson
Kennel Bookstore
California State University, Fresno
cparkinson@csufresno.edu

Christopher Pluhar
Professor, Department of Earth & Environmental Sciences
California State University, Fresno
cpluhar@csufresno.edu

Dave Williams
Education Director
City of Fresno Water Conservation (FresnoGreen)
Dave.Williams@fresno.gov

Nate Wills
Director, Athletics Facilities and Events
California State University, Fresno
nwills@csufresno.edu