Office Staff V.P. Administration & Chief Financial Officer

Debbie Adishian-Astone | Vice President

Kathleen Scott

Kathleen Scott

Director of Organizational
Excellence and 
Administrative Operations
kscott@csufresno.edu

Diana Sewell 

Diana Sewell

Assistant to V.P. Astone
dsewell@csufresno.edu

Esther Gonzalez

Esther Gonzalez

Confidential Analyst
estherg@csufresno.edu

Angelica Reyes

Angelica Reyes

Administrative
Support Coordinator

amreyes@csufresno.edu

Suzanne Shaw

Suzanne Shaw

Project Manager
suzannes@csufresno.edu

Kris Westcott

Kris Westcott

Executive Assistant
kwestcott@csufresno.edu