Leadership Team

Debbie Adishian-Astone

Debbie Adishian-Astone

VP for Administration
Chief Financial Officer

 

Ph: 559.278.2083
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Website 

Brian Cotham

Brian Cotham

Director

 

Procurement and
Support Services

Ph: 559.278.2111
bcotham@csufresno.edu
Website

John Fugatt

John Fugatt

Assistant Vice President

 

Financial Services

Ph: 559.278.2083
johnfugatt@csufresno.edu
Website

Chief Huerta

David Huerta

Chief of Police

 

Public Safety and Parking

Ph: 559.278.8400
Website

David Huerta

Ben Hylton

University Controller

 

Accounting Servies
Ph:559.278.2876
bhylton@csufresno.edu
Website

Lisa Kao

Lisa Kao

Manager

 

Environmental Health
and Safety & Risk Mngmt

Ph:559.278.7422 
lisak@csufresno.edu
Website

Nicole Lane

Nicole Lane

Director

 

Human Resources
Auxiliary Services

Ph:559.278.0865 
nicolel@csufresno.edu Website

Tinnah Medina

Tinnah Medina

Associate Vice President

 

Facilities Management

Ph: 559.278.2373
tinnahcm@csufresno.edu
Website

Marylou Mendoza-Miller

Marylou Mendoza-Miller

Associate Vice President

 

Human Resources

Ph: 559.278.2032
maryloum@csufresno.edu
Website

Jamie Pontius-Hogan

Jamie Pontius-Hogan

Director

 

Title IX and
Clery Compliance 

Ph: 559.278.2083
jphogan@csufresno.edu
Website

Kathleen Scott

Kathleen Scott

Director

 

Organizational Excellence
and Administrative Operations

Ph: 559.278.2083
kscott@csufresno.edu
Website