Campaign Advocate List

Co-Chairs
Paul Oliaro Vice President for Student Affairs 8-2541 poliaro@csufresno.edu JA67
John Briar Campus Information Systems 8-6689 jbriar@csufresno.edu OF113

Support
Beverly Malvestuto Campus Information Systems 8-5561 beverlym@csufresno.edu OF113
Khrystine Vong Student Affairs 8-2541 kvong@csufresno.edu JA67

Kremen School of Education and Human Development
Janell Tatsumura Education Student Services Center 8-0300 janell_tatsumura@csufresno.edu ED701

College of Engineering
Helen Martinez Lyles College of Engineering 8-3437 helenma@csufresno.edu EE94

Henry Madden Library
Terry Lewis Library - Music and Media 8-5804 terryle@csufresno.edu ML34

Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology
Teresa Ramos Deans' Office 8-2061 teresaj@csufresno.edu AS79
Mike Mosinski Agricultural Operations 8-2011 mikemo@csufresno.edu AG85

College of Arts and Humanities
Dr. Thomas Loewenheim Music Department 8-7547 tloewenheim@csufresno.edu MB77

College of Health and Human Services
Carmen Chapman Department of Public Health 8-5165 cchapman MH30

College of Social Sciences
Matt Jendian Sociology 8-2891 matthew_jendian@csufresno.edu SS97

Craig School of Business
Linda Tamura Craig School of Business 8-2482 lindata@csufresno.edu PB8

College of Science and Mathematics
Joy Goto Chemistry Department 8-2530 jgoto@csufresno.edu SB70

Division of Student Affairs
Daryl Fitzgerald Career Services 8-2381 dfitzgerald@csufresno.edu TA61
Marie Romero University Health & Psychological Services 8-2734 mromero@csufresno.edu HC81

Division of Academic Affairs
Chuck Radke Provost's Office 8-2448 charles_radke@csufresno.edu TA51

Administrative Services
Lisa Kao Environmental Health & Safety 8-6910 lisak@csufresno.edu PO140
Cher Travis-Ellis CIS 8-7829 chert@csufresno.edu IT113
Christine Rodriguez Accounting Services 8-5476 chrisa@csufresno.edu JA58

University  Advancement
Angel Langridge University Communication 8-8595 alangrid@csufresno.edu ML49

Department of Athletics
Andy Bennett Strength & Conditioning Center 8-4164 abennett@csufresno.edu OF87

Division of Continuing and Global Education
Colletta Thompson Continuing & Global Education 8-0422 colletta@csufresno.edu ED76

Go to Homepage