Two students sit under tree on campus

Contact Us

Lynnette Zelezny
lynnette@csufresno.edu

Andrew Lawson
alawson@csufresno.edu

 

Communication Sub-Committee

Scope

The scope of this sub-committee is to design and implement a website for the purpose of being transparent; communicating to the campus and the community; archiving meeting minutes, self-study, findings, responses (both current and historical); showcasing data on core competencies; serving as a central clearinghouse of accreditation information.

Members

NameDepartmentEmail
Shirley Armbruster University Communications shirleya@csufresno.edu
James Marshall Kremen School of Education and Human Development jamesm@csufresno.edu
Arun Nambiar Industrial Technology anambiar@csufresno.edu
Tamyra Pierce University Communications tpierce@csufresno.edu

 

Meetings

DateAgendaMinutes
January 22, 2013 4.00pm - 5.00pm (pdf (pdf