Contact Information for TILT

Location
TILT is located in Studio 2 of the Henry Madden Library (west end of the second floor)

Phone Numbers
TILT/Blackboard Resource Center: 559.278.7373
TILT Main Office: 559.278.6892

Office Hours
Summer Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Email
tiltsupport@csufresno.edu

Address
5200 N. Barton Avenue
M/S ML 121
Fresno, CA 93740

TILT Staff
NameEmailPhone
Alcantar, Laura lalcantar@csufresno.edu 559.278.2846
Auernheimer, Brent brent@csufresno.edu 559.278.2573
Bach, Mike mikeba@csufresno.edu 559.278.9617
Bennett, Mary mbennett@csufresno.edu 559.278.7203
Blake, JoLynne jblake@csufresno.edu 559.278.8788
Garvin, Terry terryg@csufresno.edu 559.278.3982
Robinson, Helen hrobins@csufresno.edu 559.278.4084
Sanchez, Rudy rjsanchez@csufresno.edu 559.278.6892
Tsai, Max janq@csufresno.edu 559.278.4180
West, Eric ewest@csufresno.edu 559.278.8136
Yang, Sue suyang@csufresno.edu 559.278.5782
Zelezny, Lynnette (Director) lynnette@csufresno.edu 559.278.6892