Contact Information for TILT

Location
TILT is located in Studio 2 of the Henry Madden Library (west end of the second floor)

Phone Numbers
TILT/Blackboard Resource Center: 559.278.7373
TILT Main Office: 559.278.6892

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Email
tiltsupport@csufresno.edu

Address
5200 N. Barton Avenue
M/S ML 121
Fresno, CA 93740

TILT Staff
Name Email Phone
Alcantar, Laura lalcantar@csufresno.edu 559.278.2819
Bennett, Mary mbennett@csufresno.edu 559.278.7203
Berrett, Bryan bryanb@csufresno.edu 559.278.1801
Blake, JoLynne jblake@csufresno.edu 559.278.8788
Nef, Dennis dennisn@csufresno.edu 559.278.2636
Stuntz, Tracy tstuntz@csufresno.edu 559.278.7755
Yang, Sue suyang@csufresno.edu 559.278.5782