Contact Information for TILT

Location
TILT is located in Studio 2 of the Henry Madden Library (west end of the second floor)

Phone Numbers
TILT/Blackboard Resource Center: 559.278.7373
TILT Main Office: 559.278.6892

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Email
tiltsupport@csufresno.edu

Address
5200 N. Barton Avenue
M/S ML 121
Fresno, CA 93740

TILT Staff
NameEmailPhone
Alcantar, Laura lalcantar@csufresno.edu 559.278.2819
Auernheimer, Brent brent@csufresno.edu 559.278.2573
Bach, Mike mikeba@csufresno.edu 559.278.9617
Bennett, Mary mbennett@csufresno.edu 559.278.7203
Blake, JoLynne jblake@csufresno.edu 559.278.8788
Garvin, Terry terryg@csufresno.edu 559.278.3982
Nef, Dennis dennisn@csufresno.edu 559.278.2636
Robinson, Helen hrobins@csufresno.edu 559.278.4084
Sanchez, Rudy rjsanchez@csufresno.edu 559.278.2819
Stuntz, Tracy tstuntz@csufresno.edu 559.278.7755
Tsai, Max janq@csufresno.edu 559.278.4180
West, Eric ewest@csufresno.edu 559.278.8136
Yang, Sue suyang@csufresno.edu 559.278.5782