Hands-on Workshops

TILT offers hands-on workshops. Watch for announcements as new workshops become available.

Blackboard Workshops

Blackboard Open Lab
Thursday, May 8, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 9, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Blackboard Start Up
Monday, August 25, 9:00 am - noon
Tuesday, September 9, 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Blackboard Assessment Tools
Tuesday, August 26, 9:30 - 11:30 am
Thursday, September 11, 12:30 - 2:30 pm

Blackboard Interactive Tools
Wednesday, August 27, 9:00 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 10, 1:00 - 3:00 pm

Blackboard Collaborate
Wednesday, August 27, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, September 10, 3:00 - 4:00 pm

Blackboard Grade Center
Thursday, August 28, 9:30 - 11:30 am
Friday, September 12, 1:00 - 3:00 pm

ePortfolio Basics using Pathbrite

Monday, August 25, 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 26, 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 10, 9:00 - 11:00 am
Thursday, September 11, 9:30 - 11:30 am

Location and Registration

Workshops are held in room 2130 in Studio 2 of the Henry Madden Library unless otherwise noted.

Workshop Descriptions can be found here.

Register through my.fresnostate.edu > Employee Self Service > Learning and Development > Request Training Enrollment. Here is a quick link to the registration area: https://my.fresnostate.edu/x/?k=tr