Academic Senate Photo

Welcome to the Academic Senate at Fresno State!

 

The Academic Senate is a body composed of faculty members acting for the faculty of the University.  It is empowered to formulate, review, revise, and adopt for recommendation to the President all University policies which relate to the educational mission of the institution, including matters directly affecting the instructional budget. More. . .

2014-15  Academic Senate Meeting Schedule

Location: Henry Madden Library Room #2206

Monday, 09/08/14, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 09/22/14, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 10/06/14, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 10/20/14, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 11/03/14, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 11/17/14, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 12/01/14, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 02/02/15, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 02/23/15, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 03/09/15, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 03/23/15, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 04/13/15, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 04/27/15, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, 05/04/15, 4:00 - 5:15 p.m. (Tentative)

Nominating Petition/Declaration