Research Awards Review Committee


The Research Awards Review Committee shall establish standards for evaluating those research projects which receive support. Such standards might include requirements of written reports or oral presentations immediately following the period of the award.

To view the entire committee charge please, go to this link (pdf).

Committee Members

  • Myron Hatcher - Craig School of Business
  • Joy Goto - Science and Mathematics
  • Pei Xu - Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology
  • Segun Ogunjemiyo - Social Sciences