Undergraduate Academic Program Review Subcommittee

The Undergraduate Academic Program Review Subcommittee is a Standing Subcommittee of the Academic Policy and Planning Committee (AP&P). The Subcommittee consists of eleven members: one faculty member from each school, the Provost and Vice President or designee, and two students. The Subcommittee’s area of concern and charge includes the following:

To view the entire committee charge, please go to this link (pdf).

Committee Members

  • Randy Perry (Chair) -(Agricultural Sciences & Technology)
  • Nagy Bengiamin -(Engineering)
  • Rose Marie Kuhn -(Arts & Humanities)
  • Xuanning Fu-(Ex-Officio)
  • Maria Nogin -(Science & Mathematics)
  • Mohammad Rahman -(Health & Human Services)
  • Debbie Kemp -(Craig School of Business)
  • Jennifer Randles -(Social Sciences)
  • Alicia Luna -(Student)
  • Nancy Hernandez -(Student)
  • Ashley Benitez - (Student)


Date Minutes Resources
5/6/2013 Minutes  
4/22/2013 Minutes  
4/8/2013 Minutes  
2/25/2013 Minutes  
2/11/2013 Minutes  
1/28/2013 Minutes  
12/11/2012 Minutes  
11/27/2012 Minutes  
10/02/2012 Minutes  



Prior Minutes