Directory

Ismael Herrera, Interim Executive Director
isherrera@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0519 

Sara Almaraz, Communications & Event Planning Coordinator
salmaraz@mail.fresnostate.edu, 559-278-4304

Alma Camacho, Parent University Assistant
acamachoaguirre@mail.fresnostate.edu, 559-278-0702

Erik Cherkaski, Project Manager
echerkaski@csufresno.edu, 559-278-4575

Shelby Gonzales, Finance Director
sagonzales@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0517 

Eduardo Gonzalez, Fresno State Rural Development Center Director 
edgonzalez@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0542

Denise Luna, Student Assistant, Finance
lunadenise@mail.fresnostate.edu, 559-278-0708

Karina Macias, Intern, Rural Development Center
karylizz@mail.fresnostate.edu, 559-278-0506

Emily Pasquarelli, Administrative Support Coordinator
epasquarelli@mail.fresnostate.edu, 559-278-0709

Felipe Perez PerezProject Coordinator
fperezperez@csufresno.edu559-278-0518

Elisa VillanuevaStudent Assistant, Communications and Event Planning
elisav@csufresno.edu559-278-0703

 

 

 

 

For more information, go to Connecting with Fresno State, Staff.