Directory

Ismael Herrera, Interim Executive Director
isherrera@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0519 

Shelby Gonzales, Finance Director
sagonzales@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0517 

Eduardo Gonzalez, Fresno State SBDC Director 
edgonzalez@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0542

Kamara Biawogi, Project Assistant
kcbiawogi@mail.fresnostate.edu, 559-278-0503

Frida Cardoza, Project Assistant
frida1sc@gmail.com, 559-278-0750

Erik Cherkaski, Project Manager
echerkaski@csufresno.edu, 559-278-4575

Marcia Martin, Communications Coordinator
mamartin@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0719

Emily Pasquarelli, Office Coordinator
epasquarelli@csufresno.edu559-278-0709

Felipe Perez PerezProject Coordinator
fperezperez@csufresno.edu559-278-0518

Jena RodriguezCommunications Coordinator
jenar@csufresno.edu559-278-0703

Wilma Satterberg, Fiscal Analyst
wsatterb@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0506

Penny SweazyFiscal Assistant 
psweazy@csufresno.edu559-278-0702

David VázquezProject Coordinator
davazquez@csufresno.edu559-278-4304

 

 

For more information, go to Connecting with Fresno State, Staff.