Directory

Mike Dozier, Executive Director
mdozier@csufresno.edu, 559-294-6027

Marianne Collins King, Associate Director, Operations
mcollinsking@csufresno.edu, 559-347-3908 

Ismael Herrera, Associate Director, Funding
isherrera@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0519 

Shelby Gonzales, Finance Director
sagonzales@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0517 

Erik Cherkaski, Fiscal Assistant
echerkaski@csufresno.edu, 559-278-4575

Jenna Chilingerian, Program Assistant 
jennac@csufresno.edu, 559-278-6119

Eduardo Gonzalez, Project Manager
edgonzalez@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0542

Karmjot Grewal, Project Manager 
kgrewal@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0503

Marcia Martin, Communications Coordinator
mamartin@csufresno.edu, 559-347-3919

Amanda Nelson, AmeriCorps VISTA
sjvcracollaborative@gmail.com,559-347-3941

Emily PasquarelliAdministrative Assistant
epasquarelli@csufresno.edu559-347-3909

Felipe Perez PerezProject Assistant
fperezperez@csufresno.edu559-278-0518

Jena RodriguezCommunications Assistant
jenar@csufresno.edu559-347-3918

Wilma Satterberg, Fiscal Analyst
wsatterb@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0506

David VázquezProject Assistant
davazquez@csufresno.edu559-294-6021

 

 

For more information, go to Connecting with Fresno State, Staff.