Directory

Mike Dozier, Executive Director
mdozier@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0727

Ismael Herrera, Associate Director
isherrera@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0519 

Shelby Gonzales, Finance Director
sagonzales@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0517 

Eduardo Gonzalez, Fresno State SBDC Director 
edgonzalez@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0542

Erik Cherkaski, Fiscal Assistant
echerkaski@csufresno.edu, 559-278-4575

Jenna Chilingerian, Program Manager 
jennac@csufresno.edu, 559-278-6119

Nick Gera, Project Coordinator
ngera@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0503

John Gonzalez, Parent University Coordinator 
johngonzalez@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0750

Marcia Martin, Communications Coordinator
mamartin@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0719

Emily Pasquarelli, Office Coordinator
epasquarelli@csufresno.edu559-278-0709

Felipe Perez PerezProject Coordinator
fperezperez@csufresno.edu559-278-0518

Jena RodriguezCommunications Assistant
jenar@csufresno.edu559-278-0703

Susan RussellFiscal Analyst
srussell@csufresno.edu559-278-0702

Wilma Satterberg, Fiscal Analyst
wsatterb@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0506

Penny SweazyFiscal Assistant 
psweazy@csufresno.edu559-278-0702

David VázquezProject Assistant
davazquez@csufresno.edu559-278-4304

 

 

For more information, go to Connecting with Fresno State, Staff.