Directory

Mike Dozier, Executive Director
mdozier@csufresno.edu, 559-294-6027

Stacie Dabbs, Associate Director, Operations
sdabbs@csufresno.edu, 559-347-3918

Ismael Herrera, Associate Director, Funding
isherrera@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0519 

Shelby Gonzales, Finance Director
sagonzales@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0517 

Angelica Cano, Communications Assistant 
acano@csufresno.edu, 559-347-3941

Jenna Chilingerian, Program Assistant 
jennac@csufresno.edu, 559-278-6119

Eduardo Gonzalez, Project Manager
edgonzalez@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0542

Marcia Martin, Communications Coordinator
mamartin@csufresno.edu, 559-347-3919

Emily PasquarelliAdministrative Assistant
epasquarelli@csufresno.edu559-347-3909

Felipe Perez PerezProject Assistant
fperezperez@csufresno.edu559-278-0518

Wilma Satterberg, Fiscal Analyst
wsatterb@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0506

Phil Siegrist, Research Assistant
psiegrist@csufresno.edu, 559-347-3927

 

For more information, go to Connecting with Fresno State, Staff.