Staff

Dr. Timothy M. Stearns
Executive Director
Coleman Foundation Chair in Entrepreneurial Studies
timothys@csufresno.edu 

Mark Aguilar 
Finance Manager
maaguilar@csufresno.edu 

Tina Baker 
Administrative Assistant
tibaker@csufresno.edu 

Jeff Macon 
Director, Fresno State Small Business Development Center
Manager, Technology Commercialization Program
jeffmacon@csufresno.edu 

Zari Karimi
Global Project Director 
zkarimi@csufresno.edu

Angelica Cano
Communications Coordinator
acano@csufresno.edu 

Laurie Zaninovich
Creative Learning Manager
lzaninovich@csufresno.edu

Betsy Hays
Coleman Fellows Associate Director
bhays@csufresno.edu

Denise Ingledue
Education Outreach Coordinator
denisei@csufresno.edu

Dakota Smith
Logistics Manager
dasmith@csufresno.edu

Brittany Stone
NFTE Program Assistant
Brittany_stone@csufresno.edu

Pakou Vue
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
Pvue@csufresno.edu

David Hale
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
Dhale@csufresno.edu

 

Student Program Assistants

Rayanna Handy
Logistics Support
Rhandy18@mail.fresnostate.edu

Connor Alstrom
Events
calstrom@mail.fresnostate.edu

Duran Hernandez
Graphic Designer
durnandez@gmail.com

Asheline Beeson
Public Relations Specialist
asheline@mail.fresnostate.edu

Dheeraj Maddini
Webmaster
dheeraj91@mail.fresnostate.edu

Gabriel Gatchalian
Graphic Designer
gbgatch@mail.fresnostate.edu

Ivana Tjheu
Finance
iviyy@mail.fresnostate.edu

Cielo Perez
Finance
cielop@mail.fresnostate.edu

Sergio Vera
Logistics
svera@mail.fresnostate.edu

Eric Garcia
SBDC assistant
egarcia1970@mail.fresnostate.edu

Alejandra Garcia
SBDC assistant
alejandra_garcia1995@live.com

Isaac Martinez
Technology Commercialization Program
isaacmart@mail.fresnostate.edu

Amanda Moore
Laval EMP Coordinator
mandy165@gmail.com

 

Support

Nelson Sebra
Entrepreneur in Residence
nsebra@csufresno.edu

Mark Seawell
VISTA Volunteer
msseawel@teleport.com

Preeti Mehta
Lyles India
lylesindia@mail.fresnostate.edu

Dr. Ed Sobey
Kids Invent!
ed.sobey@gmail.com

Cathy Heinrich
Ambassador
cathyheinrich@mail.fresnostate.edu

Shervin Zoghi 
Ambassador
shervin.zoghi@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jonathan Rogue
Ambassador
Jonathan11@mail.fresnostate.edu