Staff

Dr. Timothy M. Stearns
Executive Director
Coleman Foundation Chair in Entrepreneurial Studies
timothys@csufresno.edu 

Mark Aguilar 
Finance Manager
maaguilar@csufresno.edu 

Tina Baker 
Administrative Assistant
tibaker@csufresno.edu 

Jeff Macon 
Director, Fresno State SBDC
Manager, Technology Commercialization Program
jeffmacon@csufresno.edu 

Angelica Cano
Communications Coordinator
acano@csufresno.edu 

Laurie Zaninovich
Creative Learning Manager
lzaninovich@csufresno.edu

Betsy Hays
Coleman Fellows Associate Director
bhays@csufresno.edu

Dakota Smith
Logistics Manager
dasmith@csufresno.edu

Brittany Stone
NFTE Program Assistant
Brittany_stone@csufresno.edu

Pakou Vue
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
Pvue@csufresno.edu

David Hale
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
Dhale@csufresno.edu

Patricia Popescu
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
ppopescu@csufresno.edu

Gabriel Gatchalian
Graphic Designer
ggatchalian@csufresno.edu

Duran Hernandez
Graphic Designer
durnandez@gmail.com

Student Program Assistants

Alejandra Garcia
SBDC assistant
alejandra_garcia1995@live.com

Cielo Perez
Lyles Center Student Assistant
cielop@mail.fresnostate.edu

Delia Ramirez
Lyles Center Student Assistant
ramirezdelia94@mail.fresnostate.edu

Ivana Tjheu
Finance
iviyy@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jenna Futrell
Public Relations Specialist
j_futrell@mail.fresnostate.edu

Marisela Flores-Hamm
Laval EMP coordinator
casadeflorescatering@gmail.com

Mukhasir Shah Syed
Webmaster
mukhasir@mail.fresnostate.edu

Sergio Vera
Logistics
svera@mail.fresnostate.edu

Shannon Sill
Lyles Center Student Assistant
sill.shannon@gmail.com

Support

Nelson Sebra
Entrepreneur in Residence
nsebra@csufresno.edu

Preeti Mehta
Lyles India
lylesindia@mail.fresnostate.edu

Dr. Ed Sobey
Kids Invent!
ed.sobey@gmail.com