Staff

Dr. Scott Moore
Interim Executive Director
scottm@csufresno.edu 

Dakota Smith
Director of Logistics and Administration
dasmith@csufresno.edu

Laurie Zaninovich
Director of Outreach and Partnerships
lzaninovich@csufresno.edu

Jeff Macon 
Innovate Fresno State Director
jeffmacon@csufresno.edu 

Mark Aguilar 
Finance Manager
maaguilar@csufresno.edu 

Angelica Cano
Communications Manager
acano@csufresno.edu 

Betsy Hays
Coleman Fellows Associate Director
bhays@csufresno.edu

Tina Baker 
Administrative Assistant
tibaker@csufresno.edu 

Shannon Sill
Finance Assistant
ssill@csufresno.edu 

Gabriel Gatchalian
Graphic Designer
ggatchalian@csufresno.edu

Shayla Spiliotis
NFTE Program Coordinator
shaylas@csufresno.edu 

Brittany Stone
NFTE Program Assistant
Brittany_stone@csufresno.edu

Pakou Vue
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
Pvue@csufresno.edu

David Hale
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
Dhale@csufresno.edu

Patricia Popescu
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
ppopescu@csufresno.edu

Marine Vardanyan
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
mvardanyan@csufresno.edu 

Joe Marcure
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
jmarcure@csufresno.edu

Student Assistants

Erica Bermudez
Communications Assistant
ericabermudez@mail.fresnostate.edu

Alejandra Garcia
SBDC assistant
alejandra_garcia1995@live.com

Delia Ramirez
Lyles Center Student Assistant
ramirezdelia94@mail.fresnostate.edu

Mukhasir Shah Syed
Webmaster
mukhasir@mail.fresnostate.edu

Sergio Vera
Logistics
svera@mail.fresnostate.edu

Faculty and Support

Nelson Sebra
Entrepreneur in Residence
nsebra@csufresno.edu

Mendy Laval
Intrepreneur in Residence
laval.mendy@gmail.com

Dr. John Mueller
CGI U Coordinator and Faculty
jmueller@csufresno.edu 

Dr. Timothy Stearns
Coleman Foundation Chair in Entrepreneurial Studies
timothys@csufresno.edu

Marisela Flores-Hamm
Laval EMP Coordinator
casadeflorescatering@gmail.com