Staff

Dr. Timothy M. Stearns
Executive Director
Coleman Foundation Chair in Entrepreneurial Studies
timothys@csufresno.edu

Dr. Eric Liguori
Assistant Director 
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship 
eliguori@csufresno.edu

Mark Aguilar 
Finance Manager
maaguilar@csufresno.edu

Zari Karimi
Global Projects Director 
zkarimi@csufresno.edu

Casey Lamonski
Educational Programs Director
clamonski@csufresno.edu

Jeff Macon 
Director, Fresno State Small Business Development Center
Technology Commercialization Program Manager
jeffmacon@csufresno.edu

Nelson Sebra
Entrepreneur in Residence
nelsonsebra@gmail.com

Tina Baker 
Administrative Assistant
tibaker@csufresno.edu

Program Assistants:

Duran Hernandez
Graphic Designer
durnandez@gmail.com

Sarina Hernandez
Public Relations Specialist
sarinamh@mail.fresnostate.edu

Chris Nemat
Webmaster
chrisnemat@gmail.com

Rayanna Handy
Rhandy18@mail.fresnostate.edu

Ivana Tjheu
iviyy@mail.fresnostate.edu

Katelyn Day
katelynday@mail.fresnostate.edu

Eric Hadden
ehadden@mail.fresnostate.edu

Sergio Vera
svera@mail.fresnostate.edu

Preeti Mehta
lylesindia@mail.fresnostate.edu

Brittany Stone
brittany_stone@csufresno.edu

Pooja Khullar
poojakhullar@mail.fresnostate.edu