Staff

Executive Director
Emil Milevoj
Executive Director

Emil Milevoj
Executive Director
emilevoj@csufresno.edu 

Administrative Assistant
Tina Baker
Administrative Assistant

Tina Baker
Administrative Assistant
tibaker@csufresno.edu

Finance Manager
Mark Aguilar
Finance Manager

Mark Aguilar
Finance Manager
maaguilar@csufresno.edu

Finance Assistant
Shannon Sill
Finance Assistant

Shannon Sill
Finance Assistant
ssill@csufresno.edu

Communications Assistant
Patricia Popescu
Communications Assistant

Patricia Popescu
Communications Assistant
ppopescu@csufresno.edu

Lead Graphic Designer
Gabriel Gatchalian
Lead Graphic Designer

Gabriel Gatchalian
Lead Graphic Designer
ggatchalian@csufresno.edu

Kids Invent! Program Assistant
David Hale
Program Assistant

David Hale
Program Assistant
dhale@csufresno.edu

Kids Invent! Program Assistant
Joe Marcure
Program Assistant

Joe Marcure
Program Assistant
jmarcure@csufresno.edu

 
 
 

Student Assistants

 
 
 
 
 
 

Faculty and Support

Entrepreneur in Residence
Nelson Sebra
Entrepreneur in Residence

Nelson Sebra
Entrepreneur in Residence
nelsonsebra@gmail.com

Intrapreneur in Residence
Mendy Laval
Intrapreneur in Residence

Mendy Laval
Intrapreneur in Residence
laval.mendy@gmail.com

Ethicist in Residence
Dr. Andrew Fiala
Ethicist in Residence

Dr. Andrew Fiala
Ethicist in Residence
afiala@csufreno.edu



Nelson Sebra

Entrepreneur in Residence
nelsonsebra@gmail.com

Mendy Laval
Intrapreneur in Residence
laval.mendy@gmail.com

Dr. Andrew Fiala
Ethicist in Residence
afiala@csufresno.edu

Dr. John Mueller
CGI U Coordinator and Faculty
jmueller@csufresno.edu

Marisela Flores-Hamm
Laval EMP Coordinator
casadeflorescatering@gmail.com