Staff

Executive Director
Dr.Scott Moore
Interim Executive Director

Dr. Scott Moore
Interim Executive Director
scottm@csufresno.edu

Director of Logistics and Administration
Dakota Smith
Director of Logistics and Administration

Dakota Smith
Director of Logistics and Administration
dasmith@csufresno.edu

Director of Outreach and Partnerships
Laurie Zaninovich
Director of Outreach and Partnerships

Laurie Zaninovich
Director of Outreach and Partnerships
lzaninovich@csufresno.edu

Innovate Fresno State Director
Jeff Macon
Innovate Fresno State Director

Jeff Macon
Innovate Fresno State Director
jeffmacon@csufresno.edu

Finance Manager
Mark Aguilar
Finance Manager

Mark Aguilar
Finance Manager
maaguilar@csufresno.edu

Administrative Assistant
Tina Baker
Administrative Assistant

Tina Baker
Administrative Assistant
tibaker@csufresno.edu

Finance Assistant
Shannon Sill
Finance Assistant

Shannon Sill
Finance Assistant
ssill@csufresno.edu

Communications Assistant
Erica Bermudez
Communications Assistant

Erica Bermudez
Communications Assistant
ericabermundez@csufresno.edu

Communications Assistant
Patricia Popescu
Communications Assistant

Patricia Popescu
Communications Assistant
ppopescu@csufresno.edu

Lead Graphic Designer
Gabriel Gatchalian
Lead Graphic Designer

Gabriel Gatchalian
Lead Graphic Designer
ggatchalian@csufresno.edu

NFTE Program Assistant
Brittany Stone
NFTE Program Assistant

Brittany Stone
NFTE Program Assistant
brittany_stone@csufresno.edu

Kids Invent! Program Assistant
Pakou Vue
Logistics Coordinator

Pakou Vue
Logistics Coordinator
pvue@csufresno.edu

Kids Invent! Program Assistant
David Hale
Kids Invent! Program Assistant

David Hale
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
dhale@csufresno.edu

Kids Invent! Program Assistant
Joe Marcure
Kids Invent! Program Assistant

Joe Marcure
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
jmarcure@csufresno.edu

 

Dr. Scott Moore
Interim Executive Director
scottm@csufresno.edu 

Dakota Smith
Director of Logistics and Administration
dasmith@csufresno.edu

Laurie Zaninovich
Director of Outreach and Partnerships
lzaninovich@csufresno.edu

Jeff Macon 
Innovate Fresno State Director
jeffmacon@csufresno.edu 

Mark Aguilar 
Finance Manager
maaguilar@csufresno.edu 

Tina Baker 
Administrative Assistant
tibaker@csufresno.edu 

Shannon Sill
Finance Assistant
ssill@csufresno.edu 

Erica Bermudez
Communications Assistant
ericabermudez@csufresno.edu 

Gabriel Gatchalian
Lead Graphic Designer
ggatchalian@csufresno.edu

Shayla Spiliotis
NFTE Program Coordinator
shaylas@csufresno.edu 

Brittany Stone
NFTE Program Assistant
Brittany_stone@csufresno.edu

Pakou Vue
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
Pvue@csufresno.edu

David Hale
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
Dhale@csufresno.edu

Patricia Popescu
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
ppopescu@csufresno.edu

Joe Marcure
Kids Invent! Program Assistant
jmarcure@csufresno.edu

Student Assistants

Delia
Delia Ramirez
Lyles Center Student Assistant

Delia Ramirez
Lyles Center Student Assistant
ramirezdelia94@mail.fresnostate.edu

Mukhasir_Bio
Mukhasir Shah Syed
Web Master

Mukhasir Shah Syed
WebMaster
mukhasir@mail.fresnostate.edu

Nancy
Nancy Mohamed
Graphic Designer

Nancy Mohamed
Graphic Designer
nancy9295@mail.fresnostate.edu

Sergio
Sergio Vera
Logistics

Sergio Vera
Logistics
svera@mail.fresnostate.edu

Elisa
Elisa Ramos
NFTE Student Assistant

Elisa Ramos
NFTE Student Assistant
emramos7@mail.fresnostate.edu

Mayra
Mayra Casillas Ruezga
NFTE Student Assistant

Mayra Casillas Ruezga
NFTE Student Assistant
maycas94@mail.fresnostate.edu

Faculty and Support

Entrepreneur in Residence
Nelson Sebra
Entrepreneur in Residence

Nelson Sebra
Entrepreneur in Residence
nelsonsebra@gmail.com

Intrapreneur in Residence
Mendy Laval
Intrapreneur in Residence

Mendy Laval
Intrapreneur in Residence
laval.mendy@gmail.com

Ethicist in Residence
Dr. Andrew Fiala
Ethicist in Residence

Dr. Andrew Fiala
Ethicist in Residence
afiala@csufreno.edu

CGI U Coordinator and Faculty
Dr. John Mueller
CGI U Coordinator and Faculty

Dr. John Mueller
CGI U Coordinator and Faculty
jmueller@csufreno.edu

 

 



Nelson Sebra

Entrepreneur in Residence
nelsonsebra@gmail.com

Mendy Laval
Intrapreneur in Residence
laval.mendy@gmail.com

Dr. Andrew Fiala
Ethicist in Residence
afiala@csufresno.edu

Dr. John Mueller
CGI U Coordinator and Faculty
jmueller@csufresno.edu

Marisela Flores-Hamm
Laval EMP Coordinator
casadeflorescatering@gmail.com