Lyles Center Advisory Council

The Advisory Council consists of community leaders and entrepreneurs who are committed to the mission and vision of the Lyles Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship. Council members provide support to the Center's programs and guidance on the strategic management of the Center. The Council meets quarterly and is comprised of the following individuals.

Mike Betts - Betts Company

Joseph I. Castro – Fresno State

Nancy Ervin - Baker, Peterson & Franklin, CPA, LLP

Lee Ann Eager - Economic Development Corporation

Jane Faulk – Accounting America Inc.

Richard Gemperle - Gemperle Enterprises, Inc.

Robert Huebert - Lee's Service

Garrett Jones - Laval Underground Surveys

Claude Laval - Claude Laval Corporation

Will Lyles - Lyles Construction Group

Ed O'Neill - Ed O'Neill's Biography

Scott Rhodes - Wells Fargo and Company

Nelson Sebra - Lyles Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Tim Stearns - Lyles Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Ashley Swearengin - City of Fresno

Brad Triebsch - Central Valley Fund

Kristine Walter - Wheelhouse Strategies