Contact Information

James Marshall, Dean
(559) 278-0840 | Jamesm@csufresno.edu

Doug Carey, Director
(559) 278-0964 | dcarey@csufresno.edu

College of Arts & Humanities, College of Health and Human Services, Kremen School of Education and Human Development, Craig School of Business, Henry Madden Library

 

Gayle Sherwood, Grants & Research Administrator 
(559) 278-0539 | gasherwood@csufresno.edu

College of Science and Mathematics | College of Arts and Humanities | College of Social Sciences

 

Maral Kismetian, Grants & Research Administrator 
(559) 278-0911 | mkismetian@csufresno.edu 

Lyles College of Engineering | Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology | Academic Affairs| Student Affairs| Office of the President | Administrative Services | Technology Services 

 

Judy Gagnebin, Grants & Research Administrator 
(559) 278-0863 | jgagnebin@csufresno.edu 

Kremen School of Education and Human Development | College of Health and Human Services | Craig School of Business | Henry Madden Library 


Svetlana Bagdasarov, Research Compliance Officer
(559) 278-0857 | svetlanab@mail.fresnostate.edu


Edgar Parrilla, Grants and Research Analyst
(559) 278-0854 | eparrilla@csufresno.edu 

The Claude C. Laval Jr. Award for Innovative Technology and Research,  CSU Awards for Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activity |  InfoReady Support

 

Kim Camarena, Administrative Support Coordinator
(559) 278-0856 | kcamarena@csufresno.edu

Central California Research Symposium | CSU Student Research  Competition

 

Jenny Gonzalez, Student Assistant 

(559)278-0840 | orsp@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Melanie Leon, Student Assistant 

(559)278-0840 | orsp@mail.fresnostate.edu