Contact Information

James Marshall, Dean
(559) 278-0840 | Jamesm@csufresno.edu

Ellen Shimakawa, Director
(559) 278-0863 | eshimakawa@csufresno.edu

Doug Carey, Grants & Research Administrator
(559) 278-0964 | dcarey@csufresno.edu
College of Arts & Humanities, College of Health and Human Services, Kremen School of Education and Human Development, Craig School of Business, Henry Madden Library

Becky Etheridge, Grants & Research Administrator
(559)278-0911 | betheridge@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology | College of Science and Mathematics

Maral Kismetian, Grants & Research Administrator
(559) 278-0856 | mkismetian@csufresno.edu
Division of Student Services, Division of Academic Affairs, Office of Community and Economic Development, Lyles College of Engineering, Lyles Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, the Richter Center, College of Social Sciences, Administrative Services, Technology Services and Office of the President

Svetlana Bagdasarov, Research Compliance Officer
(559) 278-0857 | svetlanab@mail.fresnostate.edu


Gayle Sherwood, Grants and Research Analyst
(559) 278-0539 | gasherwood@csufresno.edu
The Claude C. Laval Jr. Award for Innovative Technology and Research, CSU Awards for Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activity, and PIF Administration, Central California Research Symposium, CSU Student Research Competition, InfoReady Support

Edgar Parrilla, Administrative Support Assistant
(559) 278-0854 | eparrilla@csufresno.edu