Contact Information for the Center for Faculty Excellence

Location
Studio 2 of the Henry Madden Library (west end of the second floor)

Phone Numbers
Blackboard Resource Center: 559.278.7373
Main Office: 559.278.6892

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Email
tiltsupport@csufresno.edu

Address
5200 N. Barton Avenue
M/S ML 121
Fresno, CA 93740

Center for Faculty EXCELLENCE Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Alcantar, Laura Department Administrative Assistant lalcantar@csufresno.edu 559.278.2819
Bennett, Mary Instructional Designer mbennett@csufresno.edu 559.278.7203
Berrett, Bryan Director bryanberrett@csufresno.edu 559.278.6892
Blake, JoLynne Instructional Designer jblake@csufresno.edu 559.278.8788
Fine, LJ Collaborative Learning Faculty Liaison larryf@csufresno.edu 559.278.6892
Paul, Mary DISCOVERe Faculty Liaison mpaul@csufresno.edu 559.278.6892
Shapiro, Martin High Impact Practice Faculty Liaison mashapiro@csufresno.edu 559.278.6892
Vang, Vang Affordable Learning/OER Liaison vangv@csufresno.edu 559.278.3037
Yang, Sue Instructional Designer suyang@csufresno.edu 559.278.5782