Contact Information for CFE

The Center for Faculty Excellence team is providing remote support and training during this time.  

Center for Faculty Excellence Staff
Name Position Email  
Bach, Mike LMS Technical Lead mikeba@csufresno.edu  
Bennett, Mary Instructional Designer mbennett@csufresno.edu  
Berrett, Bryan Director bryanberrett@csufresno.edu  
Blake, JoLynne Instructional Designer jblake@csufresno.edu  
De Alba, Armando DISCOVERe Coordinator armando_dealba@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Gutierrez, Diahann Administrative Support Assistant diahannh@csufresno.edu  
Hardaway, William Instructional Designer whardaway@csufresno.edu  
Lopez, Angelica Administrative Analyst Specialist angelical@csufresno.edu  
West, Eric Video and Media Specialist ewest@csufresno.edu