Contact Information for CFE

Location
West end of the second  floor of the Henry Madden Library

Phone Numbers
Academic Technology Resource Center: 559.278.7373
Main Office: 559.278.6892

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Email
bbsupport@csufresno.edu

Address
5200 N. Barton Avenue
M/S ML 121
Fresno, CA 93740

Center for Faculty EXCELLENCE Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Bennett, Mary Instructional Designer mbennett@csufresno.edu 559.278.7203
Berrett, Bryan Director bryanberrett@csufresno.edu 559.278.6892
Blake, JoLynne Instructional Designer jblake@csufresno.edu 559.278.8788
Chapman, Carmen Administrative Assistant cchapman@csufresno.edu  
Fine, LJ Collaborative Learning Faculty Liaison larryf@csufresno.edu 559.278.6892
Hebern, Walt Instructional Designer whebern@csufresno.edu 559.278.2816
Paul, Mary DISCOVERe Faculty Liaison mpaul@csufresno.edu 559.278.6892
Shapiro, Martin High Impact Practice Faculty Liaison mashapiro@csufresno.edu 559.278.6892
Vang, Vang Affordable Learning/OER Liaison vangv@csufresno.edu 559.278.3037
Yang, Sue Instructional Designer suyang@csufresno.edu 559.278.5782