Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Contact Information

Exec Sponsor, Dennis Nef, Associate Provost and Interim Senior Academic Technology Officer

Chair, Exec Sponsor, Janice Brown, Director of Services for Students with Disabilities


Instructional Materials:


Kevin Ayotte, Chair of Academic Senate 

Rima Maldonado, Alternate Media Services Coordinator, Services for Students with Disabilities


Chair:Tom Siechert, ATI Procurement Program Manager, Procurement and Support Services (Section 508 compliance)

Web Accessibility;

Chair: Renaldo Gjoshe, Henry Madden Library

 Ad-Hoc Committee on Communications:

Chair: Open

Full ATI Membership:

 Web Accessibility Subcommittee (Web)

Medeiros, Kevin - Staff/University Communications

Trembley, Stephen - Director/IT for Athletics/Athletics

Williams, Marvin - Assistive Technology Coordinator/SSD

Plattner, Mark -  Staff/Auxiliary Services

Harding, Michael -  Staff/Informational Technology

Student Representative - TBD

Instructional Materials Subcommittee (IM)

Botwin, Mike -  Faculty/Psychology

Guthier, Scott (Dusty) - Book Department Manager/ Kennel Bookstore

Parkinson, Curt - Interim Director/Kennel Bookstore

Garvin, Terry - Accessability & Media Specialist/TILT

Bennett, Mary - TILT

Sailor, Scott - Professor/CSALT

Schreiber, Fred -  Faculty/Chair/Biology/Academic Planning and Policy Committee

Vang,Vang - Faculty/Library

Open - Student Representative

Procurement Subcommittee

Auernheimer, Brent - Senior Advisor for Academic Technology Digital

Cotham, Brian -  Director/Procurement and Support Services

Open - Director/Auxiliary Services

Powell, Lynne - Information Technology Consultant/IT

Williams, Marvin - Assistive Technology Coordinator/SSD

Communications NEW! Ad-Hoc Subcomittee

Brown, Janice - Director, Services for Students with Disabilities

Corey, Kirsten - HR/ADA Coord.

Viera, Chris - Director/TILT/CSALT/ and Faculty/Management

General Membership

Michaels, Jim - Director, Technical Services

TBD - Student/ATI Adm. Support